Dr. Melissa Esposito MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Camp Hill, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Shady Grove Fertility and Dr. Esposito provided exceptional and thorough care in my (any my husband's) journey through infertility. I am also in healthcare and understand the time crunch and numerous patients' issues to deal with, but never felt like I was "just a number" with Dr. Esposito. Her and the Shady Grove staff (especially Tracey) were informative, timely, truly concerned, and compassionate at each step. They provided reassurance when I had doubts and were my cheerleaders throughout. They even worked with me in getting my labwork timed correctly when I had to travel out of state. And my struggles ended in success! I now am the mother of 2 identical twin girls who are happy, healthy, and growing bigger every day! Many heartfelt thanks go out to Dr Esposito and her staff at Shady Grove Infertility!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Best doctor on earth!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Esposito could not be any better of a doctor. She is very thorough, punctual, and caring. I have never had a dr call me at home when they were on vacation. I feel the previous review is a bit harsh & unfair. HSG tests must be current. Two years is not current. Things can arise such as polyps or cysts that can block the tube. I know from experience. She will do everything in her power to help you conceive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Wonderful doctor!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Esposito is by far one of the best physicians I have ever met! She is caring, yet professional. She always makes time to address any questions or concerns personally. I cannot say enough great things about her. I have been to her concieve both of my children. She has made our dreams come true each time! Everyone in the office is wonderful. Dr Esposito and her staff help ease the stresses of infertility. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Just overall - amazing!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing involvement, follow-through, and tenacity. Wonderful bedside manner. Caring, determined, and investigative. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the first time I've ever reviewed anything online, but I just felt compelled to rave about Dr. Esposito and Shady Grove Fertility. Although I have only been going for a couple of weeks, I have never had a more positive experience with a doctor and staff than I have at Shady Grove. I was able to get an appointment right away, and have been immediately seen at each appointment. In fact, my first visit, the doctor herself came to the waiting room to get me. My appointment yesterday was for an ultrasound and bloodwork and I was literally there 35 minutes. This is a very well run office with a professional staff eager to help. Hate to say, but seems to be a rarity these days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melissa Esposito, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.