ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Go Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Go?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Go?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Best Doc

Excellent doctor. Takes time with patients, very knowledgeable, and kind. Highly recommend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

a wonderful Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Nothing but great experience with Dr Go

We came in for a kidney evaluation and diagnosis, and Dr. Go is very good at explaining information regarding the evaluations. She is also very nice and kind to older people, I am definitely recommending her to anyone who's looking to prevent further damage on their kidney. I am proud and blessed that she is my kidney doctor I feel I'm in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

review of dr. go

Mellisa is very knowable and caring. She was also rate one of phoenix's top docs in phoenix magazine. I think she is great. you are lucky if you can get her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Office stuffs are really bad

I requested to call me to find out my test result which they didn't have at my appointment even though I called a medical assistant to make sure they have it. I called them almost everyday last three weeks to find out my test result and requesting a new perscrption becuase my insruance comapny no longer cover the medication but they never follow up and eveytime I talked to someone at the office, I have to explain everything over and over again. I am very frastrated and medical assistants constantly changes and seems there is no specific medical assitant for Dr. Go, which makes more diffucult to talk to them.They need to do something. I already been billed for the test that they are saying that they don't have yet.. The lab told me that fax was sent to the doctor's office last month...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Go is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Luyi De Prada

    Dr. Luyi De Prada

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Sarabjit Bhalla

    Dr. Sarabjit Bhalla

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Randy Cooper

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23