Dr. Melissa Hague MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Absolutely Amazing!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were referred to Dr. Hague for my 5-year old daughter, who had fused labia and needed it separated. Dr. Hague was truly amazing with my daughter, and very calming to me when the procedure was done. I was so impressed by her knowledge, patience, and professionalism, I switched to her for my GYN needs! She is truly caring, makes you feel comfortable, and she's hilarious! I highly recommend Dr. Hague.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visit was overall very comfortable. She takes the time to listen to any questions and symptoms. The staff are very helpful and nice office is very clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I continue to be impressed with Dr. Hague. She is so personable, yet professional. She continually puts me at ease during appointments that have the potential to be awkward. I would definitely recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
God Answers Prayers
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I prayed and God answered my prayers. My daughter sees her also so and I can't thank you enough for just being real. Thank you so much for a lowing God to use you in your gift.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not ask for anymore care and concern I was shown during my recent appt with Dr. Hague. She is very much a professional but at the same time treats you like a friend she wants to help. She makes an appt something you remember as a pleasant experience and you will not be dreading the next scheduled visit to her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Have not needed a follow up as yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
!!!Dr. Hague!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her and the staff...always courteous and knowledgeable!!!! Would recommend to anyone wanting to have a great doctor for their pregnancy and after care!!!

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love this doctor!! execellent with making sure you have a great pregnent experience,great health care guidence the whole time and a wonderful labor,with good care after.Her P.A is just as great as her and the office staff are nice and respectful as well and that means alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hague delivered all three of my nephews, so when it was time to switch from my general practitioner to an OB/GYN she was the obvious choice. Dr. Hague is kind, patient and so knowledgeable. Well woman exams usually aren't the most comfortable or fun visits, but they're necessary and Dr. Hague made it a breeze. IAbsolutely love her!

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
First Choice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hague is an amazing Doctor. She delivered my son 3 years ago and was my first choice in choosing an ob/gyn when I found out I was expecting my 2nd child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my primary physician, and now I'm wishing I could have gotten in with Dr. Hague to be my primary when I moved here. Everyone is very personable, from the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Hague, to the surgery scheduler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hague is excellent at her job. In this day where Dr rush in, rush out, and write prescription without really listening to you, Dr . Hague DOES not. She's very thorough in explaing what's happening to you and gives you options. Dr. Hague is great at listening to your concern and addressing them. Great to know Dr. Hague realizes it's God working thru her and that's what make her and exceptional Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melissa Hague, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.