ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Kyrimis Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Kyrimis?


43 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

She is a very down to earth doctor and has taken the time to answer all my question. She is a fantastic Doctor and has made me feel really comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Horrible

She isn't professional, and doesn't care. I prefer any other OB in the White Mountain area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Very comfortable and professional

Dr. Kyrimis was very kind, gentle and thorough. I was very comfortable with her exam and felt reassured by her referrals. I will definitely be seeing Dr. Kyrimis again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

She's great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Sad experience....

I had scheduled an appointment for a yearly exam with this Dr. in July, for October. A week before the exam, I called the Dr.'s office to confirm my appointment. The receptionist informed me that I was not on the calendar! They had confirmed my appointment via email, and instructed me to go online at a specific date, to enter my information. Still, after two calls a day apart, I was advised that I had NO appointment. Other reviews stated similar occurrences, in that the bookwork,appointment scheduling and forwarding of medical information, was very lax. Looking for a new Gyno!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Follow Up

Dr. Kyrimis was very knowlegable and pleasant. However, follow was horrible. I had a bx of which I was told could be cancer. I called several times for the report over a 2 week period and no phone call back. I finally called and left a frustrating message because I did not knkow what to do. I hope to hear back soon. Date of this review 8/27/12

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

DON'T BOTHER !!!

She is too busy!!! She needs to STOP advertising in the Show Low paper if she is THAT busy!!! She NEVER returns calls, and I needed my labs reviewed to get refills; by the time that was done (by office mgr)!! I was completely out, and had to wait for one scripp to be mailed, so I was out for about a week!! I still have not spoken to her, and I have questions on other lab #s, but I WILL NOT be returning!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kyrimis to all of my friends and anyone who asks for a great doctor in the Show Low area. She has been nothing but caring and compassionate with me and you cant always get those qualities when you need them the most.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Dr. Kyrimis is great. She was amazing through my entire pregnancy and during the delivery. She was very nice and prompt with everything.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Kyrimis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Show Low, AZ.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Izenberg

    Dr. Jeffrey Izenberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Show Low, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    24
  • Dr. Patrick Connelly

    Dr. Patrick Connelly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Show Low, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    34
  • Dr. Michelle Mulder

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Show Low, AZ 0 mi

    2.6
    (13)
    17