Dr. Melissa Kyrimis MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lakeside, AZ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very down to earth doctor and has taken the time to answer all my question. She is a fantastic Doctor and has made me feel really comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She isn't professional, and doesn't care. I prefer any other OB in the White Mountain area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Very comfortable and professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kyrimis was very kind, gentle and thorough. I was very comfortable with her exam and felt reassured by her referrals. I will definitely be seeing Dr. Kyrimis again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Sad experience....
I had scheduled an appointment for a yearly exam with this Dr. in July, for October. A week before the exam, I called the Dr.'s office to confirm my appointment. The receptionist informed me that I was not on the calendar! They had confirmed my appointment via email, and instructed me to go online at a specific date, to enter my information. Still, after two calls a day apart, I was advised that I had NO appointment. Other reviews stated similar occurrences, in that the bookwork,appointment scheduling and forwarding of medical information, was very lax. Looking for a new Gyno!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Follow Up
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kyrimis was very knowlegable and pleasant. However, follow was horrible. I had a bx of which I was told could be cancer. I called several times for the report over a 2 week period and no phone call back. I finally called and left a frustrating message because I did not knkow what to do. I hope to hear back soon. Date of this review 8/27/12
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
DON'T BOTHER !!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is too busy!!! She needs to STOP advertising in the Show Low paper if she is THAT busy!!! She NEVER returns calls, and I needed my labs reviewed to get refills; by the time that was done (by office mgr)!! I was completely out, and had to wait for one scripp to be mailed, so I was out for about a week!! I still have not spoken to her, and I have questions on other lab #s, but I WILL NOT be returning!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kyrimis to all of my friends and anyone who asks for a great doctor in the Show Low area. She has been nothing but caring and compassionate with me and you cant always get those qualities when you need them the most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kyrimis is great. She was amazing through my entire pregnancy and during the delivery. She was very nice and prompt with everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melissa Kyrimis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakeside, AZ.