ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Lowe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Lowe?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

A wonderful professional. I have had Dr. Lowe as pediatrician with all of our children for 16+ years and we are pleased with her for many reasons.

Posted on December 24th, 2016

She is highly personable with both children and parents. She has a broad knowledge of most things related to children's health and well being. We highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Not very knowledgeable or trustworthy. Sent my family member to ER with unclear instructions and unsure of diagnosis, luckily ER arrived at correct diagnosis. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Dr. Lowe diagnosed my child with type 1 diabetes in 2000 and saved his life! She is the pediatrician for all three of my boys that are now in their teenage years. I moved but still ride the distance to have the best take care of my children. I once did not have enough to pay for a visit when I was without insurance and she went and waived my bill for me as a surprise! She loves what she does and it shows! Her husband David Lowe is also a wonderful OBGYN both have the ability to put you at ease and give you top notch care. Thanks for your dedication! We love you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Lowe!

Posted on October 20th, 2010

LOVE Dr. Lowe! We call her Dr. Love!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Lowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.