Dr. Melissa Moore MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Dr Moore is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Top notch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner. Friendly and knowledgeable. She makes you feel comfortable and we'll treated. She was a blessing in my high risk pregnancy and delivery. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
great doctor
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Melissa Moore is one of the best Doctor in the Orlando area she is vey caring and compassiate ,always there when you needs her, always find the time to sit and talk with you never in a hurry ,I do not know how she finds the time to do all that she done, she has been taking care of me and my daughter for more than 15 years and i would not change her for no one love her alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Moore is very caring& gentle in her examination and proactive. I would recommend her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
THE BEST!
Wait time
20 minutes
I recently had to move out of the area and don't think I will ever find as great as a doctor as Melissa Moore. I have been seeing her since 2006. She has the best bedside manner. She is very gently and talks you through all the procedures. She knows how to talk to you and make you feel comfortable about anything. She is very thorough with everything and explains it in detail. She cares about all her patients and really cares. She is one of the finest doctors in all of central FL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a wonderful doctor who truly cares about her patients. I never once felt rushed or that I was a bother to her. She makes an uncomfortable situation (pap smear) as comfortable as it can possibly be. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love Dr Melissa Moore I've been a patient since 2004. Following her from another office,the office stuff is friendly but ok on following up. Dr Moore knows her stuff she REALLY helped me with my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a great experience with Dr. Moore. My appointments have always been on time and I have never felt rushed while in with the doctor. Moore is sharp, experience, knowledgeable and knows what it's like to be a woman and a mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is one of the finest physicians. She genuinely cares about her patients and spent time with them. She is the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Great Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I highly recommend Dr. Moore. She cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melissa Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Wendy Whitcomb

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Breit

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Dukes

24 years experience

4.6 of 5