Dr. Mary Morgan MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Broken Arrow, OK

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    30%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An incredible doctor. She has virtually solved all of my skin problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit with Dr Morgan. Spent time with me explaining the procedure, risks and outcome, was extremely comfortable in her care. She performed minor surgery on me, removing some skin and once healed could not tell I had surgery, no scars She is an excellent Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Morgan is an excellent Dr and very concerned with your problem. I had left a rating before, but it is not showing up.Dr Morgan has changed my life. She is truly a considerate ,compassionate, excellent doctor. I rate her the highest because she deserves it. Thank you Dr Morgan!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually was treated by Dr Morgan several years ago. She removed two moles, one from my face. It healed without a scar!! I recently had to visit another derm. because I moved and had a mole removed from my foot and it left a very bad scar. I am so thankful that Dr. Morgan was there to treat me and take care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morgan is simply not a very good doctor. Poor bedside manner, low on knowledge, inaccurate work, and hardly there. She needs some work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I am sorry that this was the impression of your clinic visit. My staff and I value our patients and are dedicated to providing accurate care with respect and compassion. Melissa Morgan, MD


4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mary Morgan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.