ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Najarian Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Najarian?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Liked Dr Najarian. Not correct diagnosis.

I really like Dr Najarian, and unfortunately that led me to not seek a second opinion when I wasn't getting good results from the surgery. The underlying condition was overlooked by Dr N AND her partner. She is kind and a good listener.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Dr. Melissa is an EXCEPTIONAL surgeon - From diagnosing the problem - to correcting the problem - to bedside manner - to follow-up care. She is a tremendous asset to her profession.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Najarian is everything you would want in a doctor. She is professional, yet compassionate. She always takes time to answer any questions you have and she is very knowlegeable. She also never keeps you waiting. I am so happy to have found her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Dr. Najarian is an excellent Dr.

She is an excellent Dr. and my family and myself were confident in her ability to perform the recent gall bladder surgery that she performed on me at SMDC. She is also a very personable person and I would highly recommend her to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Patients Sister

My sister was her patient and she was so wonderful and spent the time that she needed. Not just an in and out visit. Her assistant was new but was great as he took the time also . I hope I never need her or know anyone else who does but will find her if i need that surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Najarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Superior, WI.

  • Dr. Audrey Park-Skinner

    Dr. Audrey Park-Skinner

    General Surgery

    Superior, WI 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Charles Bertel

    Dr. Charles Bertel

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Superior, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Nicole Schimke

    Dr. Nicole Schimke

    General Surgery, Medical Oncology

    Superior, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12