Dr. Melissa Najarian MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Superior, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Liked Dr Najarian. Not correct diagnosis.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr Najarian, and unfortunately that led me to not seek a second opinion when I wasn't getting good results from the surgery. The underlying condition was overlooked by Dr N AND her partner. She is kind and a good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Melissa is an EXCEPTIONAL surgeon - From diagnosing the problem - to correcting the problem - to bedside manner - to follow-up care. She is a tremendous asset to her profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Najarian is everything you would want in a doctor. She is professional, yet compassionate. She always takes time to answer any questions you have and she is very knowlegeable. She also never keeps you waiting. I am so happy to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Dr. Najarian is an excellent Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent Dr. and my family and myself were confident in her ability to perform the recent gall bladder surgery that she performed on me at SMDC. She is also a very personable person and I would highly recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Patients Sister
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sister was her patient and she was so wonderful and spent the time that she needed. Not just an in and out visit. Her assistant was new but was great as he took the time also . I hope I never need her or know anyone else who does but will find her if i need that surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melissa Najarian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Superior, WI.