The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Noble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Noble?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2013

She is a great doctor! Will really take the time to listen to you and cares about your overall health. For example, because of the amount of people with diabetes in my family she asked me if I have ever had my sugar levels tested. No doctor had ever asked me and I did not even realize it was not a routine part of a physical. Turns out my sugar levels are really high (and I am in my twenties). I quickly changed my diet to get my sugar levels back down to normal levels. I have not had many doctors that I have loved as much as her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, good listener, good approach

Posted on March 4th, 2013

Dr Noble is great as a doc. She has a very balanced approach to treating people, made me feel very comfortable and listened to all of my concerns. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2012

I'm 74 with perfect lab test and taking no meds; all because of Dr. Noble's diligence. Plus she takes good care of my spinal problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a doc should be

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr. Noble is a caring doctor that takes the time to listen and is willing to think outside the box when treating you. I wish more docs were like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Very pleased with the treatment and care she has given me. Has always gone above and beyond. Very capable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Dr. Noble was recommended to me by several nurses at Scripps Memorial Hospital. They said "good luck getting in to see her" for she apparently had a waiting list. In fact when I did call there wasn't an opening for over two weeks. However,I have found if it is something urgent she will fit me in and her follow up is always prompt.She is a very compassionate and knowledgable doctor. I'm amazed how she keeps on top of things. Ther have been times when she has had to refer my out to a specialist and ther referal was always appropriate. I highly recommend her to anybody, young and old.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love her too

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Dr Noble is a truly gifted doctor. I became her patient almost 19 years ago. From day one she was smart, perceptive and intuitive. She was able to stand back and thoughtfully evaluate a complex problem when no one else could help. She was able to combine multiple approaches and I got better. I had seen other practitioners and I barely improved and only a little at a time. Shes the thinking persons doctor, her referrals are spot on and she is unfailingly kind. I think she is unique and has a wry sense of humor (which a lot of really smart people often have) I guess that may throw some patients off. When someone I love has been hurt it is Dr Noble who I send them to. She has been a gift to everyone shes seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Noble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, OR.