ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Reigle Is this you?
  • 25
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Reigle?


38 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

It is sad because Dr. Reigle should be a good doctor, but my experience is so much like what you are reading here. Long waits, the window is kept shut. The office is always jammed and backed up. Yes, definitely you need an early AM appt.; like be the first one of the day! This is at the Mayfield Hts., Office by the way. She does send you for tests to "confirm" her diagnosis. I got stuck two years in a row paying them off; and I backed out of any surgery with her anyway. You can't bring up too much as she does not linger whatsoever with her appointments. You can hear her "clopping" down the hall both coming and going, so when she is ready to go, she will walk out and not even ask you have any more questions. If you have a simple urine check or something basic, you may be okay, but for anything complex, your full problem may not be probably addressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Poor Office Staff, Long Wait Time, Doctor Does Not Listen Well

The office staff is really poor, they do like to keep that window shut and you are to wait until they open it for you. Always get an early AM appt. or you will be waiting a long time to be seen. Also, watch if you have a high deductible insurance plan, the doctor sends you for expensive urology tests to confirm what she strongly suspects you have and tells you, and then you are stuck paying for them. Don't do it unless you really think you need surgery with her. I got stuck paying off an expensive test she ordered and then nothing was done after that anyway. I think she hurries through the appointments and if she doesn't agree with you, you'll know it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Fabulous

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

New Pt.

I was quite impressed with Dr. Reigel. She made me feel comfortable. Took time to discuss my concerns and got down to the root of the problem vs. treating me with antibiotics over and over again. I highly recommend her! =) The office staff were very courteous and helpful! I felt like it was how doctoring used to be back in the day vs. long wait, short, rushed visit we so often get these days. I saw her in Chardon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Nice Lady, but

Horrible front line staff. If you have a problem they block you from talking to the doctor. Doctor is good but pressed for time. If you have something lingering she will not pursue a diagnosis

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

urologist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

she saved my life

a wonderful doctor caring, up to date and took plenty of time to answer my questions

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

treats patients like garbage
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

nightmare

horrible none responsive dr and staff ... ended up in hospital

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Reigle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Zurab Davili

    General Surgery, Urology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Frederic Levine

    Urology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Kurt Schneider

    Urology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    18