Dr. Melissa Rubenstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Terrible front staff
I waited four weeks for an appointment with Dr Rubenstein. When the day finally arrived, I was accidentally 20 minutes late. The front desk person was beyond rude, knew that I was crying over the mistake and asked me to go the back to reschedule. Looks like I will be looking for a new dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
see anyone but her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
do not see her, did not even examine my entire body, uninterested in my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Rubenstein's expertise, judgement, and skill with all of my questions, requests, and problems. Dr. Rubenstein is smart, intuitive and attentive and I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
Best Derm in Dallas!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubenstein is the sweetest! I always love to come In and see her. She's very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable. My mom also loves her as well! I recommend Dr. Rubenstein to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rubenstein was wonderful to work with! She knew exactly what my concerns were and was quick to have a solution for it. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Remove two moles.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, listened, performed procedure quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
AMAZED
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found DR. MELISSA RUBENSTEIN !!! SHE helped me when I was in a lot of MISERY.. SHE knew what to give me to help get me HEALING.. THE first day was better the second day even more better it healed up !! SHE is an AMAZING DR. I will refer anyone that needs skin care to DR. RUBENSTEIN.. SHE IS AWSOME &!!!! I am totally satisfied with her .. I LOVE THIS LADY !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubenstein is extremely professional, usually prompt, and she's very hands-on in terms of her examination, looking me over carefully. She seems quite caring and genuinely interested, and she rarely makes me feel she's in a hurry.

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Long Term Patient - Very Solid Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She understands my perspective, old curmudgeon, not a beautiful person. She treats me. What else could I want.

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Rubenstein. She is so helpful and very patient. She makes sure you fully understand what her recommendations are and is very thorough. I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely would recommend Dr. Rubenstein! She is very thorough and knowledgable. My family and I have been patients of hers for a couple years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Excellent results
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melissa Rubenstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.