ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Rubenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.1
  • 26
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Rubenstein?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Terrible front staff

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I waited four weeks for an appointment with Dr Rubenstein. When the day finally arrived, I was accidentally 20 minutes late. The front desk person was beyond rude, knew that I was crying over the mistake and asked me to go the back to reschedule. Looks like I will be looking for a new dermatologist.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

see anyone but her

Posted on May 16th, 2015

do not see her, did not even examine my entire body, uninterested in my concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2013

I trust Dr. Rubenstein's expertise, judgement, and skill with all of my questions, requests, and problems. Dr. Rubenstein is smart, intuitive and attentive and I would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Derm in Dallas!

Posted on November 24th, 2013

Dr. Rubenstein is the sweetest! I always love to come In and see her. She's very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable. My mom also loves her as well! I recommend Dr. Rubenstein to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2013

Dr. Rubenstein was wonderful to work with! She knew exactly what my concerns were and was quick to have a solution for it. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Remove two moles.

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

Very professional, listened, performed procedure quickly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZED

Posted on October 16th, 2013

I am so glad I found DR. MELISSA RUBENSTEIN !!! SHE helped me when I was in a lot of MISERY.. SHE knew what to give me to help get me HEALING.. THE first day was better the second day even more better it healed up !! SHE is an AMAZING DR. I will refer anyone that needs skin care to DR. RUBENSTEIN.. SHE IS AWSOME &!!!! I am totally satisfied with her .. I LOVE THIS LADY !!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Dr. Rubenstein is extremely professional, usually prompt, and she's very hands-on in terms of her examination, looking me over carefully. She seems quite caring and genuinely interested, and she rarely makes me feel she's in a hurry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long Term Patient - Very Solid Physician

Posted on September 4th, 2013

She understands my perspective, old curmudgeon, not a beautiful person. She treats me. What else could I want.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on August 26th, 2013

I love Dr. Rubenstein. She is so helpful and very patient. She makes sure you fully understand what her recommendations are and is very thorough. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 16th, 2013

I definitely would recommend Dr. Rubenstein! She is very thorough and knowledgable. My family and I have been patients of hers for a couple years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent results

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Rubenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.