ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Schroeder Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Schroeder?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

First appointment went great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Review of Dr. M. Schroeder

I've been a patient for a little over 3 years. Get into exam room quickly but the wait for her to come in usually 15 minutes. She listens, asks questions, even took me off a drug another dr had prescribed years ago that tests proved I didn't need. If I have a question, & she doesn't know the answer, she'll research it & get back with me. I really like her care & have recommended her to numerous family members. They are happy with her also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

I found this doctor very professional and caring. She discussed my problems with me and made recommendations. I have had medical problems for about 20 years and have lived in four different states so I feel like I have been a patient long enough and had many doctors take care of me. I would rate her one of the best. Thank you Dr Melissa Schroeder for being there for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Review

One of the worst doctors I have ever been too. The staff was ok but not friendly at all. The doctor was worse. Very caustic, rude, not helpful at all. Left me waiting in room for over an hour before she came in. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

Took multiple tests with no result or advice from the primary physician. Even with insurance, cost me two-thousand dollars more out of my pocket with no definitive result. Four months later, no answers. Still have the problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Schroeder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.

  • Dr. William Ocallaghan

    Dr. William Ocallaghan

    Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Mark Thomas

    Dr. Mark Thomas

    Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Ann Sachs

    Dr. Ann Sachs

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    2.6
    (17)
    22