ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Thibault Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Thibault?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

The best pain management!

I have been to Dr Thibbeault to manage chronic neck pain that causes debilitating headaches. I've tried yoga, functional exercise, stretches, massage, physical therapy, accupuncture...the list goes on. But the trigger point injections from Dr Thibbeault really relieves my pain for months at a time. It's been a life saver. She is fun and welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. I'd highly recommend her to anyone suffering chronic pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Thanks Melissa.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Because she is so incredible it is difficult to get an appointment but she is well worth the wiat!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Always a pleasure visiting with Dr. Thibault

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Very knowledgeable, explained things clearly and took time with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Highly recommended

I saw Dr. Thibault for nerve conduction studies. She was very professional and kind, with a great bed-side manner. She took a lot of time performing the tests. explaining what she was doing, and answering questions. A very well educated physician, with exceptional credentials. We are very fortunate to have her as a physician in our small community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Excellent Care from Dr. Thibeault

Dr. Thibeault is terrific. I consulted her nearly a year ago for work-related arms damage and have been under her care since then. I highly recommend her as a compassionate and diligent diagnostician and acute-pain care manager.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Thibault is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Ithaca, NY.

  • Dr. Andrew Morpurgo

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Ithaca, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Polly Cator

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Cortland, NY 19.41 mi

    1.8
    (4)
    28