ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Toner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Toner?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Use to me my doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I changed doctors after my Dad passed away a because my whole family sees another dr in that facility. I would like to change back to her. I was with when she as at caraway hospital. I have talked with her to see if you would take me back. She knows all my history even my daughters and now my daughter is 33 years old. I love Dr Tonier. And hope she would reconsider me as her patient again. Only changed due my whole family went to this doctor including y Dad that passed away 2 years ago. Haven't been satisfied since I left her as My doctor. I have been told they don't let you change back but I hoping she will M ake an exception.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and Caring Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Toner since 2009. My sister recommended her to me. I liked her personality right away, but I also appreciated her gentle and knowing way of treating patients. Without nagging or trying to place blame, she let's you know if you're doing something which is adversely affecting your health. :-) I highly recommend Dr. Toner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a GOOD DOCTOR!!!

Posted on December 14th, 2011

I've been using Dr. Toner for a couple of years now and she's always been prompt, efficient, and right on target with my ailments. She's such a sweet person and doesn't treat me like a "patient" but a FRIEND who really cares! I highly recommend her to anyone. (Great nursing staff too!)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor Highly Recommended...

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Dr. Toner is one of the best doctors I have used. She is caring and helped me quickly get to the bottom of my problem.She is also very responsive to changing medication needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Denis Guimond

Posted on November 7th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Toner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gardendale, AL.