ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Toner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Toner?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Toner?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Use to me my doctor

I changed doctors after my Dad passed away a because my whole family sees another dr in that facility. I would like to change back to her. I was with when she as at caraway hospital. I have talked with her to see if you would take me back. She knows all my history even my daughters and now my daughter is 33 years old. I love Dr Tonier. And hope she would reconsider me as her patient again. Only changed due my whole family went to this doctor including y Dad that passed away 2 years ago. Haven't been satisfied since I left her as My doctor. I have been told they don't let you change back but I hoping she will M ake an exception.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Friendly and Caring Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Toner since 2009. My sister recommended her to me. I liked her personality right away, but I also appreciated her gentle and knowing way of treating patients. Without nagging or trying to place blame, she let's you know if you're doing something which is adversely affecting your health. :-) I highly recommend Dr. Toner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Such a GOOD DOCTOR!!!

I've been using Dr. Toner for a couple of years now and she's always been prompt, efficient, and right on target with my ailments. She's such a sweet person and doesn't treat me like a "patient" but a FRIEND who really cares! I highly recommend her to anyone. (Great nursing staff too!)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Wonderful Doctor Highly Recommended...

Dr. Toner is one of the best doctors I have used. She is caring and helped me quickly get to the bottom of my problem.She is also very responsive to changing medication needs .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

Mr Denis Guimond
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Toner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gardendale, AL.

  • Dr. Nolan Hudson

    Dr. Nolan Hudson

    Internal Medicine

    Gardendale, AL 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. John Nichols

    Internal Medicine

    Gardendale, AL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. John Cantrell

    Dr. John Cantrell

    Internal Medicine

    Gardendale, AL 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    9