The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Zorn Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Zorn?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Dr Zorn is very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

She's great! Can't say enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Super over all physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Terrific doctor!

I can't recall how many years I've been going to DR Zorn, over 7. She is a wonderful doctor. She always takes every appt seriously, even my crazy "help me my hair is falling out" appt. She writes an Rx when needed but not every time based on the diagnosis. Getting refills is easy. She does everything electronically with her laptop which is great. She is very friendly. We even talk about family, clothes, shopping etc during appts. Down to earth but professional doctor that takes you seriously.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

One of the Best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Caring, kind, considerate, kowledgelable
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

heartless!

I'd been going to her for 7 years.But she just doesn't care about patients unless $$$$.,don't call with a problem asking for help (not a prescription)I GOT BASCIALLY A FU.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

The HIGHEST recommendation I can give for a PCP!!!

Having Fibromyalgia and many other medical issues can be so frustrating and overwhelming at times. Dr. Zorn is always so compassionate, and attentive to what i have to say. I feel so extremely fortunate to have found her and would highly recommend her to any friend or family member!!!Wish there was a way to reward the Doctors that get a five star rating in all areas!!!! Kudos to you all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

One of the best

Dr. Zorn is awesome! She is a smart and caring physician who listens. She treats the whole patient not just the symptoms. I am able to be completely honest with her because she never judges.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Zorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, MA.

  • Dr. Kristen Ghergurovich

    Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Paul Radvany

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Lillian Moy-Yee

    Dr. Lillian Moy-Yee

    Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    20