ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melody Rodarte Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melody Rodarte?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Saying Goodye to Dr. Rodarte

My mother has been with Dr. Rodarte since she left med school. She knew my mom inside and out! She was caring and helped my mother and I'm sad she/you decided to leave your patients behind. The staff itself has sucked since Crystal left and Gretchen was great. You cannot get a call back or appointment to save their lives...I am sad that my mom's health has fallen greatly since she left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

best ever

I love Dr. Rodarte. She has always shown compassion and understanding when I am at her office and I travel a good distance to see her. I will not see anyone else ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Dr. Rodarte is a kind, intellegent, caring doctor. I would recommend Dr. Rodarte to anyone looking for a new doctor. She listens to the patient and doesn't rush the visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Dr. Rodarte is always willing to spend the time needed. I have never felt rushed and the staff is always welcoming.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Your office staff is horrible. Gretchen was the best thing that happened to your office now she is gone. Service has suffered.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Especially pleased with efforts to find solutions and her willingness to look into questions asked and patient suggestions. I appreciate her integrity to her profession and office. While the general office staff has always been courteous the one assistant has shown a lack of sameness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melody Rodarte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Patrick Chang

    Internal Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    2.6
    (61)
    25
  • Dr. Craig Primack

    Dr. Craig Primack

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. James Burgess

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    33