ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melvin Lewis Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

The staff was the worst I have ever encountered. They yelled at us through the filled waiting room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

w
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

A very satisfied patient for many years

Dr. Lewis is the best dr. That I have ever had . He is a good country dr that will take the time to listen to you and all your aches and pains . He takes the time to care for you as an individual an he truly cares for you as a patient and as a person . He is a very good and wonderful dr. And Christian man he takes the word doctor and brings back the one on one caring for each patient. If for some reason he can't find what is wrong or thinks another doctor can better treat you for your ailments he will make sure you find the best in that field he has always helped me and that means so much to me as a person and patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

AWESOME DOC!

I have been seeing him for over 12 years. Words can't do justice to describe Dr. Lewis. He is all a doctor should be. Never been to a more caring doctor in my adult life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

AWESOME AWESOME MAN!

Dr. Lewis AND his staff are the most caring people. Dr. Lewis usually hits the nail on the head and eases the fear and is just.....in a lack for explanation....AWESOME!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melvin Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewisburg, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Padma Narra

    Family Medicine

    Lewisburg, TN 0.94 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Kenneth Phelps Jr

    Dr. Kenneth Phelps Jr

    Family Medicine

    Lewisburg, TN 1.81 mi

    2.5
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Helmut Harnisch

    Family Medicine

    Lewisburg, TN 1.85 mi

    3.7
    (9)