ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melvyn Rech Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melvyn Rech?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Had arthroscopy of my right knee last year since then I have more pain than before , he should be retired playing ping pong not messing up people

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Dr. Rech is the Best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Great Doctor and very good at what he do, would not have it any other way

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Dr. Rech knows his orthopedic practice well. I am scheduled for a hip replacement soon and have the most confidence in Dr. Rech. He has had many many years of experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 4th, 2013

I love Dr. Rech! He's an amazing doctor. He motivates me and he talks to you not like a patient but like he's known you for years. He even knows my name and my husband name. He answers questions and he sugar coats nothing!!!! I love this freaking doctor of mine. 6am appointments are awesome because I'm always the first patient. Glad I found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2013

Dr Rech is the most caring Dr. I have ever known. He is professional caring and extremely knowledgeable. A leader in his profession .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2011

I felt at ease. Everyone in the office treated me with a lot of courtesy. The nurse held my hand while I got a cast put on my left ankle. Dr Rech talked to me like we were old friends. A nervous experience turned into a comfortable event. His waiting room is crowded but when he sees his patient, you are all he focuses on. I highly recommend him. The only thing I believe would help him, would be if there was one more doctor in his office just like him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melvyn Rech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.