ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Memunatu Bangura Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Memunatu Bangura?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Memunatu Bangura?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

The Doctor is very professional at all times.

Her staff is very courteous, and prompt.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Ok.

This doctor is ok. I can't think of anything she said that was pivotal. I have generalized anxiety disorder and she just asked me general questions about if I'd ever been admitted to a psych ward or had suicidal thoughts etc.. she just gave me prescriptions so I guess if you need meds than she's your girl!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

She's awesome!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Office visit

Follow-up is generally not required because you are given your next appointment when you are finished seeing the Doctor. That's your follow-up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Very patient, profession and comfortable to discus my issues with. Like I said I a regular patient for several years now. Very happy with the services i received and guidance. Dr. Bangura has given me extra help at times going out of her way which has helped me at times I needed it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Memunatu Bangura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near College Park, MD.

  • Dr. Atlener Artis-Trower

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    College Park, MD 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Harvey Fernbach

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    College Park, MD 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    46
  • Dr. Joshua Werblin

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    College Park, MD 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    11