The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meng Zhou-Wang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meng Zhou-Wang?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meng Zhou-Wang?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Incompetent staff. Unfriendly doctors (Wang & Thompson). Migraine sufferers will only continue to suffer at this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Neurologist for LIFE !

Was having headaches, missing pieces of time and falls. Within a week of seeing Dr. Zhou-Wang, she had diagnosed a brain tumor and seizures. Two other neurologists had somehow missed this. Amazing doctor with great follow up. Lucky to have been referred to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Failure to communicate

Office staff did not set up appointment at the correct outpatient facility, no one called to review results of 2 tests, office staff failed to obtain insurance authorization for a test that was ordered. No communication and very little effort shown.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Completely cured me of migraine headaches

I have never had more of a definite change or healing than I received from Dr. Zhou-Wang. I had 2 or 3 migraines per week that lasted 2 or 3 days. When I began taking what she prescribed and stopped ALL pain relievers; ever over the counter....My headaches stopped immediately. That was almost a year ago!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Happy with the Doctor, but unhappy with appointment problems, and wait time.

I demand a lot from my Doctors, and Dr. Zhou Wang always delivers. Takes what ever time is needed with me, and listens! I'm a happy man when I can trust my Dr., and I fully trust Dr. Zhou Wang

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Grateful

I have been a patient of Dr. Z's for a couple of years now. She is a bit soft spoken with a heavy accent, but she will answer all of my questions patiently. She takes more time with me than any of my other Doctors. I am impressed by that. She is knowledgeable of my very rare disease. She personally calls me with results of my tests, and suggestions for treatment, or next steps needed. I have found that she is light hearted, easy going, and funny.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meng Zhou-Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Kathleen Woschkolup

    Dr. Kathleen Woschkolup

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    15
  • Dr. Brian Thompson

    Dr. Brian Thompson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    3.4
    (27)
    34
  • Dr. Lynwood Hollis Jr

    Dr. Lynwood Hollis Jr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Neurology

    Greenville, SC 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    28