The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mensur Sunje Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mensur Sunje?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mensur Sunje?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Excellent! Very friendly staff and doctors have comforting bedside manner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Slow, rude, not worth your time to see this Dr.!!

Wait time was horrible. I was given a 2 pm appointment time and was not seen until 4 pm. On top of that the staff in the front was rude. I went somewhere else for a second opinion and I am glad I did.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr. Sunje is very professional and thorough.

Doctor explains the procedures thoroughly and he is very patient. I also appreciate his follow-up the next day.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

excelente

Fue muy bueno y amable!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Very knowlegeable staff that make every visit a pleasant experience

I have been with Dr. Sunje, and staff, for over 5 years and I would not go to any other provider. It shows that they are all experts in what they do a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Awesome very nice

Very professional, very nice person, very professional.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

top specialist

One of the finest doctor i have ever been too

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. This patient had very painful thrombosed external hemorrhoids and the doctor removed them the same day. The staff was sensitive and understanding to my pain, putting me at ease while the medical procedure was being done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Mensur Sunje is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Bonnie Tse

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Tonya Schreder

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Jason Weiner

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36