ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Merab Joseph Is this you?
  • 40
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Merab Joseph?


56 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Professional and Great Bedside Manners.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL, THOUGHTFUL PHYSICIAN, READY TO DEVOTE HIS TIME AND SKILLS TO EVERY PATIENT.

Dr. Joseph has been treating me for diabetes. Thanks to his advice and monitoring, I have been able to keep my sugar level under control. he takes into consideration other physical conditions, he is never in a rush. I certainly recommend Dr. Joseph as an exemplary medical professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Great Doctor, Great Staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Very intelligent doctor, doctor who I can trust! Happy to be under his care. Not only my diabetes is under control, but I have lost weight with Dr.Joseph's dietary suggestions. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor, warm, welcoming environment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Found the right one for me

Dr Joseph was able to get my diabetes under control without me having to resort to insulin. He listened to me and took everything into consideration.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Excellent doctor

We tried several endocrinologists before and finally found one. The doctor has excellent knowledge in the thyroid treatment and readily shares it with the patients. The staff is very warm, quick and effective. Strongly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Dr. Joseph is my third endocrinologist within last two years.Finally i found what I was looking for - He is very knowladgeble, calm and attentive. Strongly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

As knowledgable as a researcher; as caring as a grandparent

He was assigned to me while I was being hospitalized for high sugar incident; I was not happy with the rest of the hospital staff and let it be known, but he kept on being pleasant and I continue to see him in the office. He is familiar with more drugs than my other doctors and seemed genuinely happy when it turned out I did not need insulin (yet). A rare find.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

I was extremely happy with a doctor and his staff - very warm, knowledgable and extremely efficient

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

I'm very glad to find Dr.Joseph. Since I started seeing him my diabetes finally got well controlled and I feel much better.His office is extremely efficient and the staff is very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

STRONGLY RECOMMEND

Compared to some other doctors my experience at Dr.Joseph's office was unreal:- very warm and plesant doctor with excellent knowladge- helpful and prompt staff- easy communication with the doctor calling back within minutes if needed.Strongly recommend to anybody who needs top notch endocrinologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Merab Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cliffside Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Yelena Korenfeld

    Internal Medicine

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Mark Levin

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Violet Master

    Internal Medicine

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    46