Dr. Merna Matilsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 60 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Great new experience with a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
The answer is HERE! Please see Dr. Matilsky for Bio Identical Hormone Treatment....
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Very professional and knowlegable.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very efficient and knolwlegable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Best Doctor in Florida!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Matilsky has changed my life. With her wellness program I have lost 12 pounds. With the Hormone Replacement Therapy I feel so much better, it has truly changed me for the better and I encourage anyone to join her practice so you can have a better life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Greatest doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
She is amazing! So thorough! Caring, very knowledgeable!
Wait time
5 minutes
THE BEST! All the staff are awesome especially Monica! Caring, on top; of everything! Cant say enough good things about this practice! Refer them all the time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
very helpful and informative
Wait time
5 minutes
very concerned and interested in answering any and all questions or concerns, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Matilsky is an excellent doctor and provides thorough information in a thoughtful and caring manner. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Very pleased!
Wait time
5 minutes
I am very pleased with the medical care I receive at Dr. Matilsky's offie. I am seen precisely at the time that I am scheduled. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional. My visits are always informative, complete and she spends time with me to answer my questions and make sure that I understand the treatment plan. I never feel rushed and she truly cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent Doctor and service, I feel 100% better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Trust
Wait time
4 minutes
Dr. Matilsky has been my primary physician for several years. She attended to my father in the months before his death. Both of us grew to trust her judgement, her careful description of options, her fundamental conservative approach to medicine. I feel very fortunate to have her as my physician and look forward many years of continued excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Dr Matilsky found the solution for my fatigue problems. Feel much better
Wait time
3 minutes
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Merna Matilsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Lipari

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Mahon

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Duhaney

8 years experience

4.4 of 5