Dr. Merna Matilsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 75 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

89 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Extremely Pleased!
Wait time
5 minutes
especially with the attention of the doctor and the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Excellent - extremely sarisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
My Best Doctor is the rating that I would give to Dr Matilsky!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
I am very satisfied with the results.
Wait time
5 minutes
This has been a very good and refreshing experience switching to Dr. Matilsky as my primary doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
A great experience every time!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Matilsky and the entire staff are very caring and extremely helpful. Always willing to listen and to help in any way they can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Comprehensive attentive care
Wait time
5 minutes
Timely, attentive, and comprehensive care. Someone who treats holistically in the true sense of the word & actively listens to her patients. Dr. M is extremely knowledgeable on many fronts and is willing to work with her patients in as many ways possible to achieve optimal outcomes. She is available on short notice to answer any questions and is open, respectful and compassionate. The office staff is equally respectful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
always excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
very personally interested
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Extremely Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
So happy with Dr. Matilsky and what she has done for my health and hormones. She takes the time to answer all my questions and makes sure I understand everything. I highly recommend her and her staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Dr. Matilsky is wonderful! I trust her guidance.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Matilsky takes time, never makes me feel rushed through the visits. Her experience and willingness to explain and re-explain when needed beyond incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Always helps me!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Matilsky has been my doctor for about 10 years. She has always taken the time to listen to me and discuss my concerns in detail. She has always resolved my issues, large or small. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
i am so happy with the results that I could kiss Doctor Matilsky
Wait time
5 minutes
after attending the seminar I made an appointment and have been a patient for 18 months. i have finally found a doctor that ally listens and actaully helps resolve my issues. everyone I know sees the difference in me and wants to know where I found my fountain of youth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
She is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Have been doing hormone replacement for year. However, once I found Dr. Matilsky, her thoroughness and her concern far outshines the treatment I had been receiving. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Merna Matilsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Boca Raton, FL
4.9
Boca Raton, FL
4.3