Dr. Merna Matilsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 66 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Always helps me!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Matilsky has been my doctor for about 10 years. She has always taken the time to listen to me and discuss my concerns in detail. She has always resolved my issues, large or small. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
i am so happy with the results that I could kiss Doctor Matilsky
Wait time
5 minutes
after attending the seminar I made an appointment and have been a patient for 18 months. i have finally found a doctor that ally listens and actaully helps resolve my issues. everyone I know sees the difference in me and wants to know where I found my fountain of youth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
She is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Have been doing hormone replacement for year. However, once I found Dr. Matilsky, her thoroughness and her concern far outshines the treatment I had been receiving. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Can't find a better doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Matilsky listens to all my problems and concerns and gives me educated information to try and help me with my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wonderful experience,,very caring & thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Great new experience with a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
The answer is HERE! Please see Dr. Matilsky for Bio Identical Hormone Treatment....
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Very professional and knowlegable.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very efficient and knolwlegable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Best Doctor in Florida!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Matilsky has changed my life. With her wellness program I have lost 12 pounds. With the Hormone Replacement Therapy I feel so much better, it has truly changed me for the better and I encourage anyone to join her practice so you can have a better life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Greatest doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
She is amazing! So thorough! Caring, very knowledgeable!
Wait time
5 minutes
THE BEST! All the staff are awesome especially Monica! Caring, on top; of everything! Cant say enough good things about this practice! Refer them all the time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Merna Matilsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Boca Raton, FL
4.9
Boca Raton, FL
4.3