ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Merna Matilsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Merna Matilsky?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Merna Matilsky?

Ratings and Reviews

95 Ratings with 80 Comments

  • Excellent
    79
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    79
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 95 Ratings with 80 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

excellent, very informative

the experience was very positive in every respect

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

excellent

always great and professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

excellent

always great and professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Extremely Pleased!

especially with the attention of the doctor and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

excellent

wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Excellent - extremely sarisfied

My Best Doctor is the rating that I would give to Dr Matilsky!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Great Doctor and Staff

Dr. Matilsky is so knowledgeable about nutrition and blood evaluations which enables her to make accurate diagnoses and recommendations for supplements that will keep you healthy. She listens and evaluates you based on the whole body and your lifestyle. As an older person, she never talks down or uses the oh that happens as you age. She addresses issues and provides solutions based on the situation. And the staff is happy and helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

My hormone therapy has made me feel like a million dollars!

I've been going to Dr. Matilsky for many years because she is the most caring doctor i have ever been to. She has kept me healthy through hormone replacement therapy. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

I am very satisfied with the results.

This has been a very good and refreshing experience switching to Dr. Matilsky as my primary doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

A great experience every time!!!

Dr. Matilsky and the entire staff are very caring and extremely helpful. Always willing to listen and to help in any way they can.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Comprehensive attentive care

Timely, attentive, and comprehensive care. Someone who treats holistically in the true sense of the word & actively listens to her patients. Dr. M is extremely knowledgeable on many fronts and is willing to work with her patients in as many ways possible to achieve optimal outcomes. She is available on short notice to answer any questions and is open, respectful and compassionate. The office staff is equally respectful and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

always excellent

very personally interested

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Merna Matilsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Dominik Chrzan

    Dr. Dominik Chrzan

    Family Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (75)
    6
  • Dr. Fernanda De Oliveira

    Family Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    26
  • Dr. Stephanie Lay

    Family Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.19 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    7