Dr. Merna Matilsky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 56 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Greatest doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
She is amazing! So thorough! Caring, very knowledgeable!
Wait time
5 minutes
THE BEST! All the staff are awesome especially Monica! Caring, on top; of everything! Cant say enough good things about this practice! Refer them all the time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
very helpful and informative
Wait time
5 minutes
very concerned and interested in answering any and all questions or concerns, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Matilsky is an excellent doctor and provides thorough information in a thoughtful and caring manner. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Very pleased!
Wait time
5 minutes
I am very pleased with the medical care I receive at Dr. Matilsky's offie. I am seen precisely at the time that I am scheduled. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional. My visits are always informative, complete and she spends time with me to answer my questions and make sure that I understand the treatment plan. I never feel rushed and she truly cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent Doctor and service, I feel 100% better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Trust
Wait time
4 minutes
Dr. Matilsky has been my primary physician for several years. She attended to my father in the months before his death. Both of us grew to trust her judgement, her careful description of options, her fundamental conservative approach to medicine. I feel very fortunate to have her as my physician and look forward many years of continued excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Dr Matilsky found the solution for my fatigue problems. Feel much better
Wait time
3 minutes
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Dr Matilsky found the solution for my fatigue problems. Feel much better
Wait time
3 minutes
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Dr Matilsky found the solution for my fatigue problems. Feel much better
Wait time
3 minutes
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
4 minutes
Very thorough, very kind and caring, spent alot of time listening
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
a wonderful and caring doctor
Wait time
4 minutes
WE have been well cared for by Dr. Matilsky. She has met and exceeded all our expectations. We are pleased to recommend Merna Matilsky for all your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Merna Matilsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Lipari

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Mahon

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Duhaney

8 years experience

4.4 of 5