The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Merwin Richard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Merwin Richard?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

It took the dr a long time to see me and order test that I didn't need that wasn't the reason I want to visit him

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

CAREING DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT TO DR RICHARD FOR YEARS THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I WENT IN HIS OFFICE WITHOUT THE RECEPTIONIST GIVING ME AN ATTITUDE I WAS IN AN OUT I NEVER WANTED TO LEAVE BECAUSE DR RICHARD IS A GREAT DOCTOR THANK YOU DR RICHARD FOR MAKING THE CHANGES IN YOUR OFFICE MAYBE I WILL REFERRAL FRIENDS TO YOU THANK YOU 11/03/2016 THUMBS UP

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Complimentary

This practice has a versatile group who all work together to get the patients in and out in a timely fashion. I have been seen and treated and appreciate the time and attention given to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Excellent. This Dr. actually listens to you.

Excellent. This Dr. actually listens to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

unprofessional

front desk chunky girl was unprofessional, rude to her staff as well as to patient, Dr took minutes to see me after long wait and had tests done I don't need.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Merwin Richard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Dr. Feridoun Rezai

    Dr. Feridoun Rezai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Maryann Nicastro

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Zwitiashvil Sr

    Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33