Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Opelousas, LA

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 44.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Worst doctor I have ever seen then she is a ped doc she is rude never on time and a very prejudice person I would not let her treat my dog
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude acts like everyone owes her and she is prejudice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Dr Ben
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr. Ben because she is an awesome Dr. . My only regret for switching is her staff. They are very unprofessional and to say they work in medical field and professional status they NEVER answer the phone and it's always a run around just to schedule an appointment because of it. They so ruid and unprofessional I don't know where she found those people but I think Dr. Ben wouldn't loose so much patients if she had a whole new staff. !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Dr Mia Ben
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor and good treatment but the wait time is unbelievable I mean I never leave without sitting more then 2 hours not to mention staff is very unprofessional 😞
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ben is a fabulous doctor. She has been my kids dr. for 12 years. she is very thorough, treats her patients as her own, very respectful, and courtesy. her staff is very professional, and considerate. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Horrible Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ben is a terrific Doctor - Her staff is NOT!!! Rude - Obnoxious, and that's being nice. Thier attitudes need severe adjustment. Dr. Ben, I'd rethink my staff if I were you. You could do alot better. Also, the tattos on the guy at the receptionist desk. How professional is that?I've been to health clinics with better service, and that's not saying much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your a horrible dr. I dont see how moms can take their kids to you. Im so glad i swapped my child to someone else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2010
Keep Up The Good Work
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that you are doing a great job. I am very satisfied with the treatment that you give my son who is one of your patients. I alos like that you take time to answer a lot of questions that i my have since i am a first time mom. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Opelousas, LA.