ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.8 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Worst doctor I have ever seen then she is a ped doc she is rude never on time and a very prejudice person I would not let her treat my dog

Rude acts like everyone owes her and she is prejudice

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr Ben

I switched to Dr. Ben because she is an awesome Dr. . My only regret for switching is her staff. They are very unprofessional and to say they work in medical field and professional status they NEVER answer the phone and it's always a run around just to schedule an appointment because of it. They so ruid and unprofessional I don't know where she found those people but I think Dr. Ben wouldn't loose so much patients if she had a whole new staff. !!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Best Doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Dr Mia Ben

Very good doctor and good treatment but the wait time is unbelievable I mean I never leave without sitting more then 2 hours not to mention staff is very unprofessional 😞

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Great Dr.

Dr.Ben is a fabulous doctor. She has been my kids dr. for 12 years. she is very thorough, treats her patients as her own, very respectful, and courtesy. her staff is very professional, and considerate. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Horrible Staff

Dr. Ben is a terrific Doctor - Her staff is NOT!!! Rude - Obnoxious, and that's being nice. Thier attitudes need severe adjustment. Dr. Ben, I'd rethink my staff if I were you. You could do alot better. Also, the tattos on the guy at the receptionist desk. How professional is that?I've been to health clinics with better service, and that's not saying much!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Your a horrible dr. I dont see how moms can take their kids to you. Im so glad i swapped my child to someone else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Keep Up The Good Work

I think that you are doing a great job. I am very satisfied with the treatment that you give my son who is one of your patients. I alos like that you take time to answer a lot of questions that i my have since i am a first time mom. Thank You.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Opelousas, LA.

  • Dr. Charles Bertrand

    Pediatrics

    Opelousas, LA 0.30 mi

    1.3
    (3)
    51
  • Dr. Gregory Glowacki

    Pediatrics

    Opelousas, LA 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Sarah Ardoin

    Pediatrics

    Opelousas, LA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7