Overall Review

3.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
DOMINOFOX4
I LOVE DR SHE IS BRILLIANT PEOPLE DONT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND. YOU ONLY GET 15 MIN WITH ANY DR. UNLESS U BOOK A DOUBLE VISIT. 10 MIN SHOULD BE FINE. SHES NOT YOU BUDY. AND NEITHER ARE THE STAFF. GOD WHAT IS IT WITH EVERYONE, WANTS SMILES AND LAUGHTER., GO TO A PARTY., TRUST ME YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER TIME DR MIA IS VERY KIND AND CARING AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AS FAR AS THE PATIENT FOLLOWS THE RULES OF DR . THE PERSON SHOULD BE MORE UNDERSTANDING OF HIS OR HER OWN HEALTH, THIS WAY EVERYONE RELATES. ILOVEHER.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Unacceptable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is rude. Doctor was in a total hurry to get me out the door. First visit and she took a total of 10 minutes with me. I would NOT recommend her at all. Facility was a dump.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hers for more than 20 years i am appauled of the attitude and lack of compassion i have been experiencing lately. i am disabled and have been trying to conact her with no return phone calls. her staff is rude and lack the same compassion. i know drs are under stress, but that is no reason for her not to call me back. let me make this clear i have never called her asking for a return call , i am not a needy patient . if dr strazzari cannot be there for her patients when they desperatly need her than what good is she.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
GENUINE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strazzeri is a GREAT Doctor, she always makes you feel like you are the only one in the office. she may be busy but she has never made me feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr.Strazzeri for anyone who values old fashioned medical attention she genuinely cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
although she is kind and compassionate, she always seems to be in a hurry to end the visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, thorough physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
The Doctors In The House
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend this doctor to anyone, she really knows her stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, knows her stuff. Would recommend her to anyone. I actually dont mind seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Her office is a joke just like her practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
The medical Facility looks unlivable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wasn't up to date on relevant medical info
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not prescribe the right medication for my condition. The problem worsened and I had to be treated elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2009
FANTASTIC DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mia Strazzeri is a superb doctor.She is compassionate and thorough. She takes time to build a doctor/patient relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mia Strazzeri, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Pinciotti

30 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nora Faynberg

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Herman Palat

46 years experience

3.8 of 5