Dr. Mia Strazzeri DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
DOMINOFOX4
I LOVE DR SHE IS BRILLIANT PEOPLE DONT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND. YOU ONLY GET 15 MIN WITH ANY DR. UNLESS U BOOK A DOUBLE VISIT. 10 MIN SHOULD BE FINE. SHES NOT YOU BUDY. AND NEITHER ARE THE STAFF. GOD WHAT IS IT WITH EVERYONE, WANTS SMILES AND LAUGHTER., GO TO A PARTY., TRUST ME YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER TIME DR MIA IS VERY KIND AND CARING AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AS FAR AS THE PATIENT FOLLOWS THE RULES OF DR . THE PERSON SHOULD BE MORE UNDERSTANDING OF HIS OR HER OWN HEALTH, THIS WAY EVERYONE RELATES. ILOVEHER.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Unacceptable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is rude. Doctor was in a total hurry to get me out the door. First visit and she took a total of 10 minutes with me. I would NOT recommend her at all. Facility was a dump.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hers for more than 20 years i am appauled of the attitude and lack of compassion i have been experiencing lately. i am disabled and have been trying to conact her with no return phone calls. her staff is rude and lack the same compassion. i know drs are under stress, but that is no reason for her not to call me back. let me make this clear i have never called her asking for a return call , i am not a needy patient . if dr strazzari cannot be there for her patients when they desperatly need her than what good is she.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
GENUINE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strazzeri is a GREAT Doctor, she always makes you feel like you are the only one in the office. she may be busy but she has never made me feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr.Strazzeri for anyone who values old fashioned medical attention she genuinely cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
although she is kind and compassionate, she always seems to be in a hurry to end the visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, thorough physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
The Doctors In The House
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend this doctor to anyone, she really knows her stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, knows her stuff. Would recommend her to anyone. I actually dont mind seeing her.

3.7 of 5
January 6th, 2010
Her office is a joke just like her practice
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
The medical Facility looks unlivable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wasn't up to date on relevant medical info
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not prescribe the right medication for my condition. The problem worsened and I had to be treated elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2009
FANTASTIC DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mia Strazzeri is a superb doctor.She is compassionate and thorough. She takes time to build a doctor/patient relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mia Strazzeri, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.