ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mia Strazzeri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.6
  • 21
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mia Strazzeri?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

DOMINOFOX4

Posted on February 27th, 2014

I LOVE DR SHE IS BRILLIANT PEOPLE DONT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND. YOU ONLY GET 15 MIN WITH ANY DR. UNLESS U BOOK A DOUBLE VISIT. 10 MIN SHOULD BE FINE. SHES NOT YOU BUDY. AND NEITHER ARE THE STAFF. GOD WHAT IS IT WITH EVERYONE, WANTS SMILES AND LAUGHTER., GO TO A PARTY., TRUST ME YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER TIME DR MIA IS VERY KIND AND CARING AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AS FAR AS THE PATIENT FOLLOWS THE RULES OF DR . THE PERSON SHOULD BE MORE UNDERSTANDING OF HIS OR HER OWN HEALTH, THIS WAY EVERYONE RELATES. ILOVEHER.......

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unacceptable

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Staff is rude. Doctor was in a total hurry to get me out the door. First visit and she took a total of 10 minutes with me. I would NOT recommend her at all. Facility was a dump.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I have been a patient of hers for more than 20 years i am appauled of the attitude and lack of compassion i have been experiencing lately. i am disabled and have been trying to conact her with no return phone calls. her staff is rude and lack the same compassion. i know drs are under stress, but that is no reason for her not to call me back. let me make this clear i have never called her asking for a return call , i am not a needy patient . if dr strazzari cannot be there for her patients when they desperatly need her than what good is she.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GENUINE

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Dr. Strazzeri is a GREAT Doctor, she always makes you feel like you are the only one in the office. she may be busy but she has never made me feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr.Strazzeri for anyone who values old fashioned medical attention she genuinely cares

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2011

although she is kind and compassionate, she always seems to be in a hurry to end the visit

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Excellent, caring, thorough physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctors In The House

Posted on April 21st, 2011

I recommend this doctor to anyone, she really knows her stuff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

excellent doctor, knows her stuff. Would recommend her to anyone. I actually dont mind seeing her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Her office is a joke just like her practice

Posted on January 6th, 2010

The medical Facility looks unlivable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wasn't up to date on relevant medical info

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Did not prescribe the right medication for my condition. The problem worsened and I had to be treated elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC DOCTOR

Posted on February 5th, 2009

Dr. Mia Strazzeri is a superb doctor.She is compassionate and thorough. She takes time to build a doctor/patient relationship.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mia Strazzeri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.