ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mia Strazzeri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mia Strazzeri?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

DOMINOFOX4

I LOVE DR SHE IS BRILLIANT PEOPLE DONT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND. YOU ONLY GET 15 MIN WITH ANY DR. UNLESS U BOOK A DOUBLE VISIT. 10 MIN SHOULD BE FINE. SHES NOT YOU BUDY. AND NEITHER ARE THE STAFF. GOD WHAT IS IT WITH EVERYONE, WANTS SMILES AND LAUGHTER., GO TO A PARTY., TRUST ME YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER TIME DR MIA IS VERY KIND AND CARING AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AS FAR AS THE PATIENT FOLLOWS THE RULES OF DR . THE PERSON SHOULD BE MORE UNDERSTANDING OF HIS OR HER OWN HEALTH, THIS WAY EVERYONE RELATES. ILOVEHER.......

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Unacceptable

Staff is rude. Doctor was in a total hurry to get me out the door. First visit and she took a total of 10 minutes with me. I would NOT recommend her at all. Facility was a dump.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

I have been a patient of hers for more than 20 years i am appauled of the attitude and lack of compassion i have been experiencing lately. i am disabled and have been trying to conact her with no return phone calls. her staff is rude and lack the same compassion. i know drs are under stress, but that is no reason for her not to call me back. let me make this clear i have never called her asking for a return call , i am not a needy patient . if dr strazzari cannot be there for her patients when they desperatly need her than what good is she.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

GENUINE

Dr. Strazzeri is a GREAT Doctor, she always makes you feel like you are the only one in the office. she may be busy but she has never made me feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr.Strazzeri for anyone who values old fashioned medical attention she genuinely cares

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 4th, 2011

although she is kind and compassionate, she always seems to be in a hurry to end the visit

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Excellent, caring, thorough physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

The Doctors In The House

I recommend this doctor to anyone, she really knows her stuff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

excellent doctor, knows her stuff. Would recommend her to anyone. I actually dont mind seeing her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Her office is a joke just like her practice

The medical Facility looks unlivable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Wasn't up to date on relevant medical info

Did not prescribe the right medication for my condition. The problem worsened and I had to be treated elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

FANTASTIC DOCTOR

Dr. Mia Strazzeri is a superb doctor.She is compassionate and thorough. She takes time to build a doctor/patient relationship.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mia Strazzeri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Nora Faynberg

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Philadelphia, PA 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    61
  • Dr. Joseph Pinciotti Jr

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.35 mi

    3.7
    (52)
    31
  • Dr. Sophia Vinogradovf

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Philadelphia, PA 0.40 mi