Dr. Miah Kim DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Freehold, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit to Dr. Kim and I liked how she listened to me and I never felt rushed. Her staff was great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is a wonderful family doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim has been our Family Practice Physician for over 15 years. She is extremely professional, yet compassionate, practical and insightful. She spends a great deal of time with her patients and is also very patient. We love her and would not go anywhere else. She has treated many people in our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly Recommend Dr. Kim. She is wonderful, thorough and a very caring doctor. Her staff is always kind and I have never had to wait over 15 minutes to be seen. I have tried a few doctors in the area but am very happy with the office and will look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is a wonderful physican. She is compassionate and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim has my primary care doctor for four years. She is a sweetheart, as is her assistant Nicole. Dr. Kim is very attentive & thorough and never rushes you through your appointment. Scheduling an appointment is a breeze, and once in office, there is barely a wait at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2010
attentive and caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i found dr kim very kind and thorough the first visit.every time i have needed to see her she has been available.i also think she is listening very closely to me and that is so important.

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kim makes you feel comfortable. She listens to what you have to say. Once she comes in the room, you have her full attention. You don't feel rushed. I was a patient prior to her moving on her own. I like the new atmosphere much better. In the large practice, you felt like a number, not a person. Her staff is very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 5 minutes - I just got comfortable and then was called into the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016

3.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miah Kim, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.