The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Micah Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Micah Fisher?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

He saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Am so glad to be under the expert care of Dr. Fisher; I feel like he truly knows how to deal with my physical issues and took good care of me after admitting me to EUH for 10 days. He addressed the real problems, unlike my previous pulmonologist and nephrologist. I am lucky to have him as my doctor; he is very easy to talk to, and always seemed to have the time to spend with me as a hospital patient, even though I know he is a very busy doctor. Thankful to be under his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on February 20th, 2012

It is worth the wait to see him. He is one of the most intelligent people I have ever met- a rare combination of brilliant and caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ONE OF THE BEST

Posted on October 28th, 2011

DR. FISHER IS ONE OF THE BEST PHYSICIANS I HAVE EVER SEEN. I HAVE SCLERODERMA WHICH IS VERY HARD TO DEAL WITH; HOWEVER, DR FISHER IS RESEARCHING HOW TO HELP PATIENTS WITH MY DISEASE. NOTHING IS TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL FOR HIM TO CONSIDER. HE TAKES HIS TIME, IS PATIENT WITH YOU AND IS INTERESTED IN YOUR OVERALL BEING. YOU WILL BE HARD PRESSED TO FIND A DOCTOR AS GREAT AS DR. FISHER! I'M FORTUNATE HE'S A PART OF MY LIFE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Dr. Fisher is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to really listen to me as a patient. You can see that he truly cares about the health and overall wellbeing of his patients. When I leave his office, I am satisfied that all of my questions have been answered.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!!

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Dr Fisher is a very caring and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Micah Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.