ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Meese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.5
  • 46
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Meese?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Excellent Doctor!!!👍👍

Posted on November 13th, 2017

The Best Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Meese is always patient, kind and courteous with his patients. My family has seen Dr. Meese for several different issues from broken bones to surgery for torn ACL and meniscus! His treatment has always been successful. I always recommend him to everyone, he is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOP DOC

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr Meese is by far the most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have EVER seen. He is extremely caring and takes his time with you explains every step. His office staff is extremely nice and helpful. There isnt a doc out there better then Dr. Meese.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable and professional

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Doctor Meese along with his staff were very efficient each visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Great !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!!!!

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Dr. Meese is brilliant doctor , his approach is with patience and clear alternatives and solutions. I am a nervous wreck with doctors but with him I trusted my knee!!!! I am good to go! 😀

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

None better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr!

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Dr Meese is understanding and courteous. His bedside manner is warm. His staff is polite and cheerful. I give the Dr 5 stars!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor. He is an expert in his field. Very professional and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

I have taken my 11 year old son who plays sports there twice. Both times the staff was pleasant and supportive. Doctor Meese was He nice and efficient. My son felt very comfortable with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Dr Meese and his staff are great! I have recommended him to family and friends. He always makes you feel he truly is concerned about your well being!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

College professor

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Dr. Meese has successfully treated my back problem and his knowledge allows me to recommend him unequivocally. His skills and personal attention to his patients are exemplary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Meese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.