ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Meese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Meese?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Meese?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

The Best Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Meese is always patient, kind and courteous with his patients. My family has seen Dr. Meese for several different issues from broken bones to surgery for torn ACL and meniscus! His treatment has always been successful. I always recommend him to everyone, he is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

TOP DOC

Dr Meese is by far the most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have EVER seen. He is extremely caring and takes his time with you explains every step. His office staff is extremely nice and helpful. There isnt a doc out there better then Dr. Meese.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Very knowledgeable and professional

Doctor Meese along with his staff were very efficient each visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Great !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Excellent!!!!

Dr. Meese is brilliant doctor , his approach is with patience and clear alternatives and solutions. I am a nervous wreck with doctors but with him I trusted my knee!!!! I am good to go! 😀

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

None better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

great dr!

Dr Meese is understanding and courteous. His bedside manner is warm. His staff is polite and cheerful. I give the Dr 5 stars!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor. He is an expert in his field. Very professional and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I have taken my 11 year old son who plays sports there twice. Both times the staff was pleasant and supportive. Doctor Meese was He nice and efficient. My son felt very comfortable with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Dr Meese and his staff are great! I have recommended him to family and friends. He always makes you feel he truly is concerned about your well being!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

College professor

Dr. Meese has successfully treated my back problem and his knowledge allows me to recommend him unequivocally. His skills and personal attention to his patients are exemplary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Patient

I had to have surgery to replace my ACL and remove my Mensicus, Dr. Meese was very informative and knowledgeable with everything that I would be going through. I always have a pleasant experience while I am at his office, whether it be interaction with his staff or when I am conferring with Dr. Meese himself. Always makes me feel any concerns that I may have are important and he addresses them like it is his number 1 priority. I have and will always recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Meese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Mark Berman

    Dr. Mark Berman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    36
  • Raphael Longobardi

    Raphael Longobardi

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0.43 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Loreti

    Dr. Michael Loreti

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Paramus, NJ 0.85 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    33