Dr. Michael Meese MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Excellent!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meese is brilliant doctor , his approach is with patience and clear alternatives and solutions. I am a nervous wreck with doctors but with him I trusted my knee!!!! I am good to go! 😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
None better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
great dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meese is understanding and courteous. His bedside manner is warm. His staff is polite and cheerful. I give the Dr 5 stars!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He is an expert in his field. Very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my 11 year old son who plays sports there twice. Both times the staff was pleasant and supportive. Doctor Meese was He nice and efficient. My son felt very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meese and his staff are great! I have recommended him to family and friends. He always makes you feel he truly is concerned about your well being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
College professor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meese has successfully treated my back problem and his knowledge allows me to recommend him unequivocally. His skills and personal attention to his patients are exemplary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to have surgery to replace my ACL and remove my Mensicus, Dr. Meese was very informative and knowledgeable with everything that I would be going through. I always have a pleasant experience while I am at his office, whether it be interaction with his staff or when I am conferring with Dr. Meese himself. Always makes me feel any concerns that I may have are important and he addresses them like it is his number 1 priority. I have and will always recommend him to anyone who needs his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Puts You at ease
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walked me threw the process explained everything both the doc and staff first class.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
ACL Repair
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an ACL and meniscus tears in my knee and needed surgery. Dr. Meese was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything in full detail. He truly looks out for his patients and their recovery. It has been 7 months since surgery and I am able to jog and do agility exercises. I am extremely happy with his care and surgery and have recommended him to countless people!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly personable...Made me feel like he was trying to get the best sense of my injury and not just diagnose and move on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Meese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Raphael Longobardi

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Loreti

32 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Kovatis

27 years experience

3.8 of 5