Dr. Michael Meese MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Hackensack, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
TOP DOC
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meese is by far the most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have EVER seen. He is extremely caring and takes his time with you explains every step. His office staff is extremely nice and helpful. There isnt a doc out there better then Dr. Meese.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Meese along with his staff were very efficient each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Excellent!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meese is brilliant doctor , his approach is with patience and clear alternatives and solutions. I am a nervous wreck with doctors but with him I trusted my knee!!!! I am good to go! 😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
None better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
great dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meese is understanding and courteous. His bedside manner is warm. His staff is polite and cheerful. I give the Dr 5 stars!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He is an expert in his field. Very professional and courteous.

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my 11 year old son who plays sports there twice. Both times the staff was pleasant and supportive. Doctor Meese was He nice and efficient. My son felt very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meese and his staff are great! I have recommended him to family and friends. He always makes you feel he truly is concerned about your well being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
College professor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meese has successfully treated my back problem and his knowledge allows me to recommend him unequivocally. His skills and personal attention to his patients are exemplary.

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to have surgery to replace my ACL and remove my Mensicus, Dr. Meese was very informative and knowledgeable with everything that I would be going through. I always have a pleasant experience while I am at his office, whether it be interaction with his staff or when I am conferring with Dr. Meese himself. Always makes me feel any concerns that I may have are important and he addresses them like it is his number 1 priority. I have and will always recommend him to anyone who needs his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Puts You at ease
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walked me threw the process explained everything both the doc and staff first class.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Meese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.