Dr. Michael Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wallingford, CT

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Horrible office staff, long wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Very nice doctor.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr,Clark is a very nice man. He is an exceptional doctor. I feel grateful to have such a skilled and caring physician. I do think he should be more expediant with doctor referrals. Waiting 4 months is unacceptable. But he is human after all. Other than that, I would recommend him to my friends and family. I have already done so. I have spoken to several of his colleagues and they all have said what a talented doctor he is. That is so nice to hear his contemporaries speak of him with such high regard. Thanks for reading!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Highly Skilled, Personable Physician With A Competent Friendly Staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is one if the finest physicians I know. Always friendly and attentive, He's never failed to take care of whatever complaint I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Great Office
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office has a great com feel to it. The staff are really great and kind. Dr. Clark is very nice and easy to talk to. The only thing I wish is that they followed up a little better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
One of the Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clark is an exceptionally kind, brilliant man who takes the time and effort necessary to develop the doctor/patient relationship most people claim is missing in modern day medical practices. I feel blessed to have found him and value his expertise and his opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2009
registered nurse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Michael Clark was so rewarding ;he truly cares for his patients and never rushed through any explanations. I left him feeling completely satisfied!concholita
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DR (MIKE) CLARK IS A CARING,COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR. HE IS MORE CONCERNED WITH THE WELL BEING OF HIS PATIENTS THAN HIS COPAYS. THEY SHOULD BE MORE DRS LIKE HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wallingford, CT.