ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Clark Is this you?
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Clark?


36 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Horrible office staff, long wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Very nice doctor.

Dr,Clark is a very nice man. He is an exceptional doctor. I feel grateful to have such a skilled and caring physician. I do think he should be more expediant with doctor referrals. Waiting 4 months is unacceptable. But he is human after all. Other than that, I would recommend him to my friends and family. I have already done so. I have spoken to several of his colleagues and they all have said what a talented doctor he is. That is so nice to hear his contemporaries speak of him with such high regard. Thanks for reading!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Highly Skilled, Personable Physician With A Competent Friendly Staff

Dr. Clark is one if the finest physicians I know. Always friendly and attentive, He's never failed to take care of whatever complaint I may have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Great Office

The office has a great com feel to it. The staff are really great and kind. Dr. Clark is very nice and easy to talk to. The only thing I wish is that they followed up a little better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

One of the Best

Dr Clark is an exceptionally kind, brilliant man who takes the time and effort necessary to develop the doctor/patient relationship most people claim is missing in modern day medical practices. I feel blessed to have found him and value his expertise and his opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2009

registered nurse

My experience with Dr Michael Clark was so rewarding ;he truly cares for his patients and never rushed through any explanations. I left him feeling completely satisfied!concholit a

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2008

DR (MIKE) CLARK IS A CARING,COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR. HE IS MORE CONCERNED WITH THE WELL BEING OF HIS PATIENTS THAN HIS COPAYS. THEY SHOULD BE MORE DRS LIKE HIM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wallingford, CT.

  • Dr. Alina Dobrita

    Family Medicine

    Wallingford, CT 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    20
  • Dr. Maria Obrien

    Dr. Maria Obrien

    Family Medicine

    Wallingford, CT 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Marjorie Kanyusik

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Wallingford, CT 0.40 mi

    25