ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Cooper Is this you?
  • 40
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cooper?


45 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

DR. Cooper

I think Dr Cooper is GREAT. He actually called me himself to check on me one time. That was a shocker. That hasn't ever happened to me. He shows you everything you need to know. And I don't feel like he is rushing me thru my visit. I know I have found the DR. that I want to stay with. And his nurse makes you feel comfortable and is always friendly. as a matter of fact the whole staff is very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr. Cooper is WONDERFUL! Always takes the time to listen. Love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Caring, kind care, with respect and dignity

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

I usually see a female physician, but my doctor has retired and she recommended Dr. Cooper. I went in for a pre-op exam and he took the time to review my history, give me a rather thorough exam and discussed past health issues. I found him quite knowledgeable , citing several studies pertaining to my hormone replacement therapy. He made suggestions , but did not press for a particular treatment plan and really seemed to listen to my concerns. A rarity. I will definitely go back to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Great doctor! Takes his time with you and knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Outstanding!

This beloved physician LISTENS. His attentiveness is displayed the moment he walks into the room; it is obvious you have his undivided attention. He asks questions then carefully weighs and contemplates your responses. At times he researches various possibilities and discusses them with you right during your appointment--it is truly a fascinating and helpful experience! This doctor is uniquely receptive to patient suggestions for various methods of treatment, and is not threatened by "Could it possibly be this, and might it be treated in this manner?" If he is not inclined to agree, he will patiently explain why, and remains consistently void of condescension or annoyance with such patient involvement. We cannot recommend Dr. Cooper more highly; he was to our family nothing short of a God-send.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor!

After a frustrating search for the right primary care physician, I hit the jackpot with Dr. Cooper. He is caring, gentle, attentive and thorough. Rather than just coming up with the first fast and easy answer, he will take the time to contact experts in the field of your particular problem to find the best solution for you. And guess who calls you back with that solution? Not a nurse or office assistant. Dr. Cooper, himself! I've had specialists who made the "Best of Boston" and "Best of Dallas" lists, so I think I know a good doctor when I find one. Dr. Cooper comes with my highest recommendation!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. Joseph Kim

    Family Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0.62 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Ronnie Mitchell

    Dr. Ronnie Mitchell

    Family Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0.85 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    22
  • Dr. Alan Laufman

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0.94 mi

    34