Dr. Michael Fallon MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 47.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Waste of time.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He spends very little time with you...gives very little information on what the problem is... gives you prescription sends you on your way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not see Dr. Fallon again. His condescending attitude has me baffled. He indicated that I "might not" have the ailment that he had previously diagnosed and that I should go do some therapy on my own via YouTube. If I "do it right" then I should feel better. ?????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor patient care with this doctor..he didn't ask questions about the injury and did not spend the time to ask or answer my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Do not waste your time and money on this doctor.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon's staff at the El Paso Orthopedic Surgery Group in Lee Trevino are extremely rude and condescending. The average wait time to see him was approximately one hour. This was my first time dealing with a Workers Comp claim. His workers comp nurse assistant would make feel ignorant and would reluctantly answer some of my questions regarding my case. Dr. Fallon did not make me feel confident in his ability to treat my injury. He is not very good at explaining anything. On most of my many visits he spent an average two minutes consulting with me. Needless to say he was very unprofessional, I got the impression that I was just another paycheck to him. Eventually I was able to see a different provider, I would not recommend Dr. Fallon or his staff to my worst enemy. I had no choice this was a workers comp referral. If you are reading my review please do not waste your money on this doctor, you will regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon spend 5 minutes the entire time we spent at his office. The 5 minutes were divided among 4 different times he can in and out of examining room. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Terrible bedside manner
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very short bedside manner, very very little time spent with us and very little if none in explanation of diagnosis. Seems nonapproachable and seems to avoids contact with his patients. Review based on two separate visits first by my wife and second by me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017

4.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Fallon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.