Dr. Michael Giuliano MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Morristown, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Great doctot
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this doctor since I was 6 years old in 1994. He was there for me at every stage of life and I wouldn't have been able to overcome life's challenges and become a lawyer. I hope he never retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Only The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G. is the best.....and I have 15 doctors in my family....and unfortunately he isn't one of them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please please take my advice and avoid Dr. Giuliano. He will make you and your kid feel more miserable than when you arrived, plus he will over-charge you. Please learn from my mistake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Highly recommended
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Giuliano gets behind in his schedule because he takes all the time necessary for each patient. He is an amazing doctor who cares about each patient. He's the best. Just be prepared to wait to see him. When it is your turn, you are his main priority. Once you see him, you'll know he's the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2009
Wonderful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. G on and off for 15 years and he is an amazing doctor. Caring, professional, and extremely brilliant. Yes, I would agree that he does tend to run late a little often but he primarily works with children. I would rather have to wait ten minutes than have a doctor that cuts a child off. I am in my twenties now and have been back to see him periodically and find him to be just as wonderful as ever. In fact as an adult I have finally gotten to see he has a great sense of humor as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 20th, 2008
always late
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
no time management skills whatsover. made my daughter so upset every visit it was impossible to get anything done. i would not recommend him in the least
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Giuliano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.