ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hall?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Unexpectedly Great

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I have a primary care physician in Key West. However, while I'm in Savannah, I'll only go to Dr. Hall. He has a great bedside manner and made me feel extremely comfortable during a female exam. He should teach other physicians on communication skills.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Matthew Perry PhD Chief Clinical Science & Innovation Officer

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Hall's at Immediate Med for over a year now. Dr. Hall is not only a highly skilled physician and clinician but he has the most mature, compassionate, empathetic bed side manner and patient skills I have ever seen in any clinician/physician I have known over the past 25 years. He truly cares about his patients and will go the extra mile and invest in his patients at will.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Excellent doctor. My father is a physician and I never thought I would meet someone as caring and qualified. I have! Dr. Hall is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 12th, 2014

Great experience at Immediate Med with Dr. Michael Hall. Excellent staff. Shot wait time. Labs, X rays, prescription medications, and all necessary items available at Dr. Hall's office. Would recommend this Doctor to everyone who needs professional medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2013

The staff was GREAT! Dr. Hall was Wonderful. It is nice to have a Dr. that treats you like a person not a number. The personal attention was incredible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Hall and Immediate Med. Short wait time and actually saw a MEDICAL DOCTOR! Talk about one stop service. These guys do it all. Will be back

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.