The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hall?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Unexpectedly Great

I have a primary care physician in Key West. However, while I'm in Savannah, I'll only go to Dr. Hall. He has a great bedside manner and made me feel extremely comfortable during a female exam. He should teach other physicians on communication skills.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Dr. Matthew Perry PhD Chief Clinical Science & Innovation Officer

I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Hall's at Immediate Med for over a year now. Dr. Hall is not only a highly skilled physician and clinician but he has the most mature, compassionate, empathetic bed side manner and patient skills I have ever seen in any clinician/physician I have known over the past 25 years. He truly cares about his patients and will go the extra mile and invest in his patients at will.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Excellent doctor. My father is a physician and I never thought I would meet someone as caring and qualified. I have! Dr. Hall is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

Patient

Great experience at Immediate Med with Dr. Michael Hall. Excellent staff. Shot wait time. Labs, X rays, prescription medications, and all necessary items available at Dr. Hall's office. Would recommend this Doctor to everyone who needs professional medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

The staff was GREAT! Dr. Hall was Wonderful. It is nice to have a Dr. that treats you like a person not a number. The personal attention was incredible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Hall and Immediate Med. Short wait time and actually saw a MEDICAL DOCTOR! Talk about one stop service. These guys do it all. Will be back

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Lonnie Sipsy ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lonnie Sipsy

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Scott Waguespack

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Barry Henderson

    General Practice

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    40