ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Jacobs Is this you?
  • 74
  • 19
  • 6
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Jacobs?


111 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

He knows you as a person. He never seems rushed and patiently listens. Hi care has been very effective.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Great Dr., would definitly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Probably the nicest most compassionate and caring doctor I have ever been treated by.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

I visited Dr. Jacobs as part of my treatment for early stage prostate cancer. He implanted the directional seeds for my treatment. I was very pleased with him and his staff .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

The very best !

The best bed side manner of any MD , I've gone to. Always make you feel at ease and very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

One of the finest Dr. Around

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Most visits have been with his P.A.. Dr Jacobs did the initial assessment. Always on time or even early. Very y helpful and always has time for you. Question are always welcome. I have not been an east patient, series bladder problem but Dr. Tom stuck with me for two years until he was able to resolve my problem, which no one else had been able to do. Fantastic office personnel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

He is the best

He cure me of cancer of prostate what a great doctor I recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Excellent care

My overall experience as a patient has been one of the best. I have been to both offices and the wait is minimal. He is top notch urologist, great bedside manners and accurate diagnosis. I will recommend him with the highest grades.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

One of the best Doctors ever!

I actually fly from Los Angeles to Florida just to visit the best Urologist in the business. I cannot recommend him enough. I know he has lots of clients. He is caring and spends enough time that you are not neglected like others I have visited. I have reffered him friends of mine and they all the say the same thing! Dr Jacobs is the best. He also handles many celebs so don't be surprised if you see someone you know there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Very professional. Very prompt for appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Joseph Motta

    Urology

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (32)
    22
  • Dr. Stuart Wanuck

    Urology

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 1.09 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Dilmer Diaz

    Urology

    Riviera Beach, FL 3.44 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    11