Overall Review

4.4
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Jacobs as part of my treatment for early stage prostate cancer. He implanted the directional seeds for my treatment. I was very pleased with him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
The very best !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best bed side manner of any MD , I've gone to. Always make you feel at ease and very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest Dr. Around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most visits have been with his P.A.. Dr Jacobs did the initial assessment. Always on time or even early. Very y helpful and always has time for you. Question are always welcome. I have not been an east patient, series bladder problem but Dr. Tom stuck with me for two years until he was able to resolve my problem, which no one else had been able to do. Fantastic office personnel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
He is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cure me of cancer of prostate what a great doctor I recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience as a patient has been one of the best. I have been to both offices and the wait is minimal. He is top notch urologist, great bedside manners and accurate diagnosis. I will recommend him with the highest grades.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
One of the best Doctors ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually fly from Los Angeles to Florida just to visit the best Urologist in the business. I cannot recommend him enough. I know he has lots of clients. He is caring and spends enough time that you are not neglected like others I have visited. I have reffered him friends of mine and they all the say the same thing! Dr Jacobs is the best. He also handles many celebs so don't be surprised if you see someone you know there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Very prompt for appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
The best Dr.!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete confidence in him! He is very thorough, kind, thoroughly informs you, gentle, caring and excellent followup!!! Just the best of Doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Jacobs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Motta

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Wanuck

48 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dilmer Diaz

10 years experience

4.5 of 5