Dr. Michael Marsh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to have septoplasty and turinate removal (and I happen to be allergic to all antibiotics and 99.9% of all pain medication which makes things like this a challenge), however my experience with Dr. Marsh and his staff was one of the best I have ever had at a medical office/ facility. Very caring and professional. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I feel so much better- like a new person. I am definitely recommending him to any of my friends who need this type of specialty doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
wouldnt take my dog to him
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he dont listen, he leaves the hospital after surgery without giving orders..he also messed up my grandsons ears , do not trust him! terrible uncaring and no bedside manner! worst doctor i have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had gone to four doctors before seeing Dr. Marsh. Not one of them gave me an accurate diagnosis. Dr. Marsh knew immediately what my problem was and prescribed the correct medication. I couldn't be more pleased with his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough exam on my daughter. Didn't feel rushed with my questions. Felt very at ease and comfortable with what Dr. Marsh had to say. I was very hesitant due to reading negative reviews, but after our visit left feeling extremely satisfied! Great Dr. will recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Excellent doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marsh has taken care of every member of my family and myself. I trust him with my life. I know personally from many years of observation that he is an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, little wait time. Has operated on my daughter and myself. Very happy with all results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2013
wonderful!
I don't understand all the negative reviews. He was nothing but professional and kind to us! He corrected the diagnosis..after another doctor incorrectly diagnosed. He treated my daughter and we had no problems since!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2009
To many patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Spent less than 5 minutes with me. Never introduced himself, seemed to be in a big rush. Cancelled follow-up apopointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Marsh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Stinson

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Gwartney

35 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Highfill

21 years experience

4.1 of 5