Dr. Michael Savin MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Portland, OR

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Patient of Dr. Savin for 10 years at Medical City
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is kind, caring, clinically the best. One of the top doctors who has taken care of me and I originally had doctors at Stanford.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savin is the finest physician you will ever meet. He saved me in so many ways. I can never thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Most Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savin is my mother's Oncologist. His tender mannerism and caring bedside manner aided in comforting my mother during her breast cancer diagnosis. He is concerned for her well being in and out of the hospital. He puts a smile on her face each visit. The staff is courteous and friendly as well. He is by far one of the most skilled doctors Texas Oncology has to offer. Thank you Dr. Savin for caring for my most prized possession...My Mother. You are one AMAZING doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Fine and Caring Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savin is one of the kindest and most compassionate physicians I have had the honor of knowing. He is thorough and thoughtful and I am grateful to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Brendas review
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Registered Nurse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, great bedside manner, very knowledgeable. I ama registered and am very picky about my doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 12th, 2014

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Savin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.