The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Savin Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Savin?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Patient of Dr. Savin for 10 years at Medical City

He is kind, caring, clinically the best. One of the top doctors who has taken care of me and I originally had doctors at Stanford.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Dr. Savin is the finest physician you will ever meet. He saved me in so many ways. I can never thank him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Most Caring Doctor

Dr. Savin is my mother's Oncologist. His tender mannerism and caring bedside manner aided in comforting my mother during her breast cancer diagnosis. He is concerned for her well being in and out of the hospital. He puts a smile on her face each visit. The staff is courteous and friendly as well. He is by far one of the most skilled doctors Texas Oncology has to offer. Thank you Dr. Savin for caring for my most prized possession...My Mother. You are one AMAZING doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Fine and Caring Physician

Dr. Savin is one of the kindest and most compassionate physicians I have had the honor of knowing. He is thorough and thoughtful and I am grateful to be his patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Brendas review
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Registered Nurse

Very professional, great bedside manner, very knowledgeable. I ama registered and am very picky about my doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

3.7 Rating

December 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Savin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Derek Leinenbach

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Scott Chadderdon

    Dr. Scott Chadderdon

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Andrei Sdrulla

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)