ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Savitt Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Savitt?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Dr savitt took care of my father, very ill with multiple valve and artery problems. My father did outstanding in a difficult situation. He has the best bedside manner. Thank you Dr Mike
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Great Surgeon

Dr Savitt performed emergency bypass surgery on me 7/21/2003 and saved my life. His work was excellent and 13 years later I am still around to write this review. I did not meet Dr Savitt until two days later, but he consoled my hysterical wife before the operation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. Made me feel comfortable...even thought I was very ill. I felt my best interest was always first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Great surgeon. Performed my mothers valve repair, an outstanding talented surgeon with a great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Mrs. Thomas Kosloske

He was the Thoracic Surgeon call when my husband came in during a heart attack. His wounderful humor helped so much in getting him through not only his Five by-pass surgery but his Lung removal three years later. He is a wonderul surgeon and great person as well. His caring shows in everything he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

my experience

I highly recommend this dr as i just had lung surgery.. was very nervous after reading alot of stuff off the net about it and people complaining about the after pain. i had very little pain after surgery he did an amazing job :) i cant begin to thank him enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Outstanding surgeon

Dr. Savitt worked miricles on my husband!God bless his hands and bedside manor. He kept us informed every day, in a very ciricly difficult situation.Thank you Dr. Mike!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Savitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.

  • Dr. Truc Ly

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Aleksandar Radovic

    General Surgery, Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Angela Franco

    Anesthesiology, General Surgery

    Mishawaka, IN 0.14 mi

    4