Dr. Michael Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Williams for many years, I was the first in my family to see Dr. Williams from that time foward my whole family joined his group and everyone is very happy. Keep up the good work !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is professional, caring, pleasant and my choice for PHYSICIAN OF THE YEAR!!!! HE CARES!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope he never retires, I want him to care for me as long as I am on earth. He is amazing! His staff is wonderful!!! They are helpful and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael A. Williams has been our Doctor for over 10 years and he is an awesome Primary care Physician aka Internal Medicine Doctor. When we go for our annual physicals or appointments he checks us for everything. He is a very thorough Doctor and we know that he truly cares for our well being. He answers all of our questions and leaves no stones unturned. Thank You Dr. Williams for being such a great physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is very professional and caring. It is his office manager that is not very professional. They do not return your calls about very urgent matters. I had to switch doctors because of that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.