ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ahn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ahn?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ahn?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

The best doctor!

Dr. Ahh is the best doctor. He is very reliable and warm hearted person. I've always got his respond immediately whenever I had a question. Dr. Ahn took my fear right away with his brilliant manner and spirit. I'm living in 1 hour away but it was worth it. If Dr. Ahn is not the best doctor, who can it be? I don't think you can find anyone better than him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Ahn for about three years. He has provided me with the best care possible and has made my routine check ups a positive experience. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional and caring doctor who takes the time to get to know his patients and is truly looking out for their well-being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

He is by far the best male ogbyn dr ive ever felt comfortable with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

If you are looking for excellent doctor who can deliver your baby then Dr Ahn is best one. He will treat you as friend with friendly smile not patient. He is open-minded and you can ask any question that is in your mind, He listens to you and suggests whatever required for you. Absolutely there is no waiting time and easy to make appointment. You can always in touch with doctor via email or phone and his response is very quick. I don’t think any doctor will visit after deliver; he was visited multiple times while I was recovering and he makes sure that I will recover fast. He is best doctor I ever met in my life and we are 100% satisfied with doctor as well as Hoboken medical university hospital.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

A doctor that is passionate in his practice and you can trust him.

Dr. Michael Ahn is the man that really cares for his patients. I have been his patient for over eight years and he really knows his stuff. He practically saved my life and help me recover from it when I gave up on trusting OB GYN doctors or doctors. He took the fear away from me that the surgical procedure would be a breeze that he would be there every step of the way. Most doctors don't follow up on there patients but Dr. Ahn was different he followed up to make sure my recovery was going well. Dr. Ahn that takes his time to answer any questions or any concerns you may have. If you looking for a one of a kind doctor that cares and passionate he is the doctor to always recommend to your female friends...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Dr. Firmine Jean Baptiste

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jersey City, NJ 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Basma Faris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jersey City, NJ 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Apurva Shah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Jersey City, NJ 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8