Dr. Michael Akhondi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been dr mike's patient for years and am so happy with him, he is the nicest and most friendly doctor i have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
best doctor all around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very compassionate and nice, i never write reviews but had to since i think this doctor is so good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
nicest doctor around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very friendly and nice, would see him anytime
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
very friendly and nice
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
caring and compassionate, best doctor all around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best physicians ever, caring, compassionate and listens well. i miss him since he closed his practiced for family reasons. please come back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
best doctor ever
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
dr akhondi is by far the best doctor ever, caring, takes his time and very compassionate. too bad he closed his office for family issues, hope i can ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Akhondi is the best he is so caring and he listens he doesn rush me out of there. I always leave with all my medical questions answered. I was very disappointed to hear that he will not be able to take care of my medical needs, but what was more disturbing was that the office that called was very secretive with their information about their doctors and even their address. Very very weird. I don't know if I trust that. I got a message that they will be taking care of Dr. Akhondi's patients. I kinda wish that someone from his office would call and explain whats going on because something doesn't sound right. I'M A WORRIED PATIENT!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most wonderful doctor I have ever dealt with in my life. Kind and professional and with a compassionate heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2008
Great doctor...I highly recommend him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Akhondi is by far the most caring and concerned doctor I have ever been to. He takes all time you need, answers any and all questions you have, and genuinely cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
smart and very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2008
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and friendly, one of the best doctors around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Akhondi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Dasher

38 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Faye Montegrande

42 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mildred Wenger

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor