ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Akhondi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Akhondi?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Best doctor in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2012

i have been dr mike's patient for years and am so happy with him, he is the nicest and most friendly doctor i have ever met

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor all around

Posted on October 26th, 2011

very compassionate and nice, i never write reviews but had to since i think this doctor is so good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nicest doctor around

Posted on June 30th, 2011

very friendly and nice, would see him anytime

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very friendly and nice

Posted on June 29th, 2011

caring and compassionate, best doctor all around

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever

Posted on April 14th, 2010

one of the best physicians ever, caring, compassionate and listens well. i miss him since he closed his practiced for family reasons. please come back

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever

Posted on April 14th, 2010

dr akhondi is by far the best doctor ever, caring, takes his time and very compassionate. too bad he closed his office for family issues, hope i can ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

where di he go?

Posted on December 16th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

patient

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Dr Akhondi is the best he is so caring and he listens he doesn rush me out of there. I always leave with all my medical questions answered. I was very disappointed to hear that he will not be able to take care of my medical needs, but what was more disturbing was that the office that called was very secretive with their information about their doctors and even their address. Very very weird. I don't know if I trust that. I got a message that they will be taking care of Dr. Akhondi's patients. I kinda wish that someone from his office would call and explain whats going on because something doesn't sound right. I'M A WORRIED PATIENT!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2009

He is the most wonderful doctor I have ever dealt with in my life. Kind and professional and with a compassionate heart.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor...I highly recommend him

Posted on October 27th, 2008

Dr. Akhondi is by far the most caring and concerned doctor I have ever been to. He takes all time you need, answers any and all questions you have, and genuinely cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever

Posted on October 14th, 2008

smart and very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Akhondi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.