The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Andersen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Andersen?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Andersen?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

I love this Dr . he delivered both of my children and I only started seeing him because I had so many friends with such great experiences with their births . He has always been upfront and comforting . through both pregnancies and aftercare I would still give him 5stars and have never heard anything different from several friends and coworkers that saw him as well . great Dr and great care !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

A Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

The staff at this office Monica and Susie are very rude and will call the police on you if you don't like what they have to say. They show no syphathy for none of the soon to be emotional moms.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

I really like Dr. Andersen because he takes the time to listen to my concerns and really cares. The ladies in the office are always friendly and return my phone calls the same day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

I needed to make an appointment and the doctor was able to see me that week. He was willing to answer my questions and I didn't feel rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

"Love this doctor!"

"I love this doctor, very great at making me feel comfortable." His staff provided outstanding service and I was able to make an appointment for the day after I called.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

I came in an hour before my appointment and they accommodated me right away. They were very helpful. Very happy with the service. Excellent customer service. I feel that every single one in the office is willing to care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

M. Hill

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Andersen and his staff. They are so nice and friendly. I have never been to such a friendly doctor and he was so caring when I shared some hardships I had been going through."

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Outstanding

Dr. Andersen is an outstanding doctor. He has been my doc for the past 15 years. He delivered all my children(3). He has always been right there helping me in what ever I might be going through. He is very carring, supportive and friendly. His office staff is just as nice and when you walk in you feel like family. I highly recommend Dr. Andersen he is an outstanding OBGYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

A new beginning

Dr Andersen did my hysterectomy and I am a new person. I absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great Dr. The office staff and especially his assistant are extremely caring and gentle with their patients. I'd been sick for so long and this is where my life changed for me and gave me a new beginning. I have never been so comfortable at a Dr.'s office until I met Dr Andersen and his staff. 5 star rating from me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

The best OBGYN

I just got done reading all the reviews about Dr. Andersen, I did not know who these people were talking about. Dr. Andersen has been my doctor for the past 15 years. I always thought he was a great doctor. But afte having 3 kides, all delivered by Dr. Andersen I think he is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Andersen is kind and full of compasion. My husbend and I had trouble having our first child. Dr. Andersen was going through all the ups and downs with us. When we finly got pregnant he was very happy for us and just as happy when we had our other children. His office staff is just as amazing as he is. My last pregnancie I had some issues and Dr. Andersen was right there every step of the way sence I just had my baby number 3 ten days ago. Dr. Andersen is amazing and his office staff is amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Very caring doctor

Dr. Andersen is a very caring doctor. He takes his time with patients. Addresses all concerns and questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Andersen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.

  • Dr. Kristin Williams

    Dr. Kristin Williams

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Nerissa Safie

    Dr. Nerissa Safie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    16
  • Dr. Joan Calinisan

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    16