ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Andrisani Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Helped Save me from a Bad-Opiate Addiction

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Dr. Andrisani is one of the finest doctors in S.D. He is so careful and accurate with his diagnosis, and treatment. He saved my daughters life! and for that I will be eternaly grateful. I wish him endless blessing in his retirement years...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

A wonderful Doctor!

I have been going to Dr. Andrisani for over 20 years. He is very caring, takes all the time you need, and is always willing to listen to your thoughts as well as consider alternate therapies. He takes a "whole body" approach. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 21st, 2010

He correctly dignosed me when at I saw two other doctors at Sharp who couldn't. He has always been responsive, and very easy to talk to when explaining the symptoms.The only issue I have is with his assistant Bonnie. She is rude on a level that supasses even the DMV. She is the reason why I no longer see this doctor as being treated to her snotty attitude is something I don't have to take. The rest of the staff is courteous and professional. I would consider going back to the practice only if she were no longer there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Experienced very good service!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Not as good as I once thought

I saw this doctor for a few years (not often until the last year) and in the end I trusted him way more then I should have. He misdiagnosed me at least three times that I can think of off the top of my head in that last year alone. He had me on a pretty serious medication (which I should have never been on) for a health condition he diagnosed me with for about a year. About a year ago I found out he couldn't have been more wrong and the health issue he claimed was present was wrong from the beginning. Other doctors have looked at the lab results from back then and more recent. I also found out recently he had me on another medication that may have caused some pretty serious health issues. All this in only the last little less than a year I was seeing him. His staff for the more part was nice except for one woman. Wait times weren't bad. My issues were with the doctor for the most part except that one rude woman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Andrisani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

  • Dr. David Howe

    Dr. David Howe

    Family Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. George Gibson

    Family Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0.42 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    48
  • Dr. Joseph Aiello

    Family Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0.42 mi

    3.0
    (19)
    28