The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Arquilla Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Arquilla?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Patient

I agree. He is a rude jerk! Sloppy personal appearance and poor personal hygiene. Arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

What a relief to find some one who listed to me and my problems

Comprehensive approach coordinating information from other doctors and explaining it to me so I could understand and real reassured. I am in good hands with this doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Rude Jerk

No compassion, God complex, know-it-all freak

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Good experience- I found this physician to be very knowledgable and efficient. I had no problem getting an appointment and the staff was great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Great physician, very caring and concerned about my situation. Very smart, gave me great information. Very professional and supportive. Takes a vist or two to get to know him but once you get to know him consider him your dedicated physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Si far, so good...

I have been seeing Dr. Arquilla for renal failure since '06. He has been supportive and forthcoming with information and care. I feel I am in the best of hands at this point, and I plan on being his patient for many more years to come. At first he may seem brusque and stand-offish, but that is because, I believe, he just wants to provide the most comprhensive care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Great Doc

I've been going to Dr. A since '03 and he is a great and caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say and is patient- as opposed to other Dr.'s who just shove you out the door. :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

arrogant and condescending

his interests are himself and his bottom line

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Rude and arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Arquilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Kevin Pham

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. Payal Mittal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Mohamed El-Nachef

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35