inactive

Michael E Arquilla MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree. He is a rude jerk! Sloppy personal appearance and poor personal hygiene. Arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
What a relief to find some one who listed to me and my problems
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Comprehensive approach coordinating information from other doctors and explaining it to me so I could understand and real reassured. I am in good hands with this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Rude Jerk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No compassion, God complex, know-it-all freak
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience- I found this physician to be very knowledgable and efficient. I had no problem getting an appointment and the staff was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician, very caring and concerned about my situation. Very smart, gave me great information. Very professional and supportive. Takes a vist or two to get to know him but once you get to know him consider him your dedicated physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Si far, so good...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Arquilla for renal failure since '06. He has been supportive and forthcoming with information and care. I feel I am in the best of hands at this point, and I plan on being his patient for many more years to come. At first he may seem brusque and stand-offish, but that is because, I believe, he just wants to provide the most comprhensive care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. A since '03 and he is a great and caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say and is patient- as opposed to other Dr.'s who just shove you out the door. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
arrogant and condescending
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his interests are himself and his bottom line
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No