ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Attanasio Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
34.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Attanasio?


20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

I LOVE THIS MAN

Dr. Attanasio has been my Dr. for the past 15 or so years until he decided to stay in Philadelphia to run his practice. I can't leave NJ due to insurance reasons, so I had to say goodbye to a truly wonderful, caring, Dr. I will always miss him cause he took time with you & treated you as an individual person not just another caseload.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Worse office ever!

Try to get this office on the phone it's always busy or they put you on hold and forget you. Waiting for a referral since Friday and being told on Wednesday to come back tomorrow !! And charging $10 if you want your referral within 48 hours! I have had enough. Always seeing a PA instead of a Doctor!! Office staff is the worse I have EVER SEEN! Am changing to an actual Doctors office!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

VERY CARING

Awesome Dr. with a great staff!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

I finally found an amazing Dr that tully cares about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Good once you finally make contact.

How does a DOCTOR'S office NOT have call waiting or voice mail in 2014? Busy signals forever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

No follow up on test

Have hard time finding out rests of most tests. Had to ask and no follow through after results. Always in a hurry. No call backs when have a problem.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2011

seems like a pill pusher
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

I am nevr met a Doctor as Brillient and as Caring as Dr. Mike Attanasio

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Attanasio is prompt to schedule appointments. Because his practice is so large - a testiment to his skills - during flu season you may wait a bit. However there is no better diagnostician and my experience is he will spend whatever time you require to understand what is needed. He will also willingly give you medical samples (if in stock) with your Rx to see how you tolerate a medication before shelling out at the pharmacy. He is a true gentleman in a sea of insurance pre-certs and paperwork. He truly cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

The staff prefers are back in medieval times. They ask the patients to pick up their referrals rather than use faxing means or emails. Very poor. The office is closed without warning many times, and the doctor is either clueless or in denial. Poor, poor, poor all around. Other than his accuracy in diagnosing which is excellent the rest is poor, poor, and pathetic. Terrible office methods and the assistants are rude and hardly ever answers the phone and when they do they put you on hold. A patient had a recent appt., went to the office and it was closed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Attanasio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Vincent Baldino

    Dr. Vincent Baldino

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Adam Ellis

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.17 mi

    4.2
    (46)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Fischer

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.18 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    17