ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Armstrong Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

April 20th, 2014

Looking For New Doc

First visit Dr Armstrong was nice. Over the past year though he has become abrupt and last visit was outright rude. He does not listen and becomes testy if you try to explain something to him that he hears wrong or assumes. Cut my wife's prescription without even notifying us.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Have been seeing Dr. Armstrong for 22 years. Very smart man. Insightful, cautious in his treatment. Highly recommend him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Good Doctor

This doctor has many years of experience. I had been having problems for years and right when he saw me he know what my problem was. it did not take 10 tests and office visits. Doctor Armstrong is direct and honest. When I told his nurse that I was loosing my health care, He said don't let that stop you from seeing him if I had more medical issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Dr Armstrong needs to retire

He does not listen - he has bad eyes reads holding paper to close---Rude when I was telling my pain talked over meDid not look at me - just stared at papers he could not "read" . Dr Arm did not help me or care. Would never recommend this old out dated rude bad eyes to anyone.. It was a waste of time & money.. Stay away from this old man- his office is outdated like him ! !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Sheryl Gale

    Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Keith Augustin

    Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Alexis Delgado ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alexis Delgado

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11