ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bader Is this you?
  • 35
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bader?


82 Ratings with 36 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

I am very satisfied with Dr. Bader's care. I have been a patient of his for 15 years and he has always made me feel comfortable in his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Great Doctor with a downright horrible staff

I have been going to Dr. Bader for years and it appears that his staff is getting worse and worse. They will not check on your referral and never get back to You. When you are there they are down right rude.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Horrible staff

Nice dr. The staff is terrible. Rude and nasty rolled into one. Because of his staff. I went elsewhere.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Terrible

The majority of these reviews are negative. That should tell you something. I'll never go back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Have had dr bader as my doctor for numerous years office is very friendly , and I always feel comfort in knowing , how you are focused on and the quality of care given

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Bad news

Dr. Is more interested in his specialty then his general practice. Office stall is ridiculous. Never return your calls. Nasty office staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Stop!!! Run!!!!

The staff is arrogant. Unfriendly attitude. Down right rude. Especially the front office. They never call you back. You have to be as rude ,which is demeaning.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Staff a problem

Dr is pleasant and informative. NP, and staff horrible. Look elsewhere.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Run

This Dr. May be professional but his staff are ridiculous. As a result I would not recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Horrble service by the help not the doctor!

Front desk woman is horrible. She doesn't call you back doesn't care about your concerns, doesn't pass along messages. This office need to wake up, all it takes one person dying from something that a simply appointment could of caught.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

The worst staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Office staff does not return phone calls for answers to important questions or prescription renewals. Seldom seen Doctor himself, usually seen by Nurse Practitioner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.

  • Dr. Wendy Stead

    Dr. Wendy Stead

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Brenda Johnson

    Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Amy Devlin

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    9