The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Dixon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Dixon?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr. Dixon is an amazing doctor! He helped my husband and I get to the root of our infertility issue and we were successfully able to conceive and have a healthy baby. He is incredibly thorough and always listens to his patients. It's very evident that he genuinely cares about each of his patients and their needs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank full to have Dr. Dixon as my OB/GYN Doctor.

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever. Dr. Dixon help me a lot with two of my pregnancies. Dr. Dixon experience made big difference in all the procedures. He is very dedicated Doctor with his PT. I was fortunate to have Dr. Dixon as my OB-Gyn Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Dr and Staff

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Great Dr. Sat with me over an hour and took time to get to know me and my situation. The wait to see him takes a little while but totally worth it.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome caring doctor

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Dr Dixon is an amazing caring doctor. Listens to you and knows exactly what to do. I highly recommend him & his staff of competent, caring employees.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dixon is GREAT!!

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable and caring doctor, Dr. Michael Dixon is the one! He is the best. You may have to wait a little longer for him but he is well worth it and will spend all the time you need. He's the BEST! You won't be disappointed!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had

Posted on June 13th, 2011

So knowledgeable, caring and so refreshing to have an OB that truly values human life...would highly recommend. You do have to wait sometime very long....but keep in mind that he will spend that extra time with you as well once you are in the office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Dixon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.