ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fallon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fallon?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on September 1st, 2017

I just underwent a procedure with Dr. Fallon. He came to see me before hand and immediately put me at ease and made me feel that he was personally engaged in my care. Afterwards he was direct, clear and again made me feel I was with the right guy. His follow up was unexpected but appreciated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Top liver doctor in Texas.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

James cadenhead

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

The doctor is great! Nurse could be a little better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fallon

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr. Fallon does not express opinions. He gathers test results and makes a factual diagnosis. Memorial Hermann is a great hospital but I did not appreciate non-specialists telling us their opinions (which were dire) when they did not have all of the facts from the results from tests. Dr Fallon, after gathering the FACTS made a solid diagnosis and my overall prognosis was great. Dr Fallon is not judgmental and he never rushed me and answered all of my questions that had not already been answered. There were not many since his diagnosis was so thorough. I would recommend his to all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

ABSOLUTELY A LIFE SAVOR!!!!

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Fallen is the most kind hearted and respectful Dr we've ever seen. My wife had been threw heck and back with different Drs. telling her she was going to die. We heard there's nothing that can be done and she was in and out of the hospital with cerriosis very scary. We meet Dr. Fallen and our lives changed. Come to find out he's heard those stories from other patients before. Now we're on the road to a recovery that we never even thought would ever been possible. Dr. Fallen has not only a office manner that's remarkable he has so much patients with me and the hundreds of questions I've asked. He doesn't rush to have you only forget to ask anything and when he knows that somethings not right you will receive a phone call from his awesome nurse Kenya. He saved my wife's life and now I'm also a patient of his for different GI issues. I would highly recommended for anyone to see him and have high hopes that Dr. Fallen will get to the problem and find some kind of solution to help make your life better. Thank you Dr. Fallen for everything you have done for Krissy you've been an ANGEL. GOD BLESS YOU..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Highly recommend ; extremely intelligent doctor ; expert in field

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

Dr.Fallon And His Team At Hermann Memorial Saved My Life At A Time When Everyone else Said I Was Done.If It Were Not For Dr. Fallon I Would Have Nothing,Not Only Is A Caring Doctor His Help Does Not Stop With One Visit.I Have And Will Continue To Highly Recommend Him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Went Back Home

Posted on June 21st, 2009

Fortunately for me, I found Dr. Fallon after a horrendous experience with another doctor who failed to address my problems even after I had asked if he could address ALL of my GI issues. Dr. Fallon heard about my issue and immediately arranged to see me although he was about to leave town for a conference. Thanks to Dr. Fallon, I received a much needed referral for a problem that would eventually kill me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fallon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.