The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hebert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hebert?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hebert?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I can't say enough good about Dr. Hebert. My favorite doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Super Job, by Super Doc.

Excellent surgeon. He performed a serious operation on me for a total hip replacement and made it almost an out-patient procedure. In on Thursday, out by Saturday with total mobility (no assistance, no drainage, no stitches to be removed) by Sunday. Great follow up as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

Very good doctor

I saw this doctor for two different problems and was impressed with his knowledge, skill, and manner. He truly cares about his patients. If I still lived close by I would use him. Thanks for everything Dr. Bear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

2 Excellent Experiences

I first encountered Dr Hebert in the Emergency Dept of Methodist Hospital due to bike acccident. He did such a great job repairing my tib/fib ankle injury that I trusted him to do my total hip seven years ago. It turned out great. The support at Methodist and Park Nicollet is also top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Mediocre to bad.

Went in for ACL reconstruction with meniscus repair. Left with ACL reconstruction, meniscus repair and severe infection. Hospitalized next day with suspected staph infection - Dr. Hebert had no concern. Mere months later, just after getting back to adequate strength, the suggested autograft failed, and the meniscus was once again torn. New suggestion: the same surgery repeated. Very shortly found a new surgeon elsewhere. Perhaps more of a reflection of the staff at Meadowbrook than Hebert personally, but appointments ran at a snail's pace both before and during.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hebert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Paul Damrow

    Dr. Paul Damrow

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. John Kasmirski

    Dr. John Kasmirski

    Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Johnson

    Dr. Paul Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27